• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Green Park Motel

Green Park Motel 66 Gt. South Rd. , Epsom, Auckland view on map
Green Park Motel 86% 7 user reviews 7
  • Green Park Motel
  • Green Park Motel
  • Green Park Motel
  • Green Park Motel
  • Green Park Motel
  • Green Park Motel
  • Green Park Motel
  • Green Park Motel
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Greenpark Motel offers 16 spacious rooms with full kitchen facilities. An ideal, affordable place to stay for groups, tourists and more.

Greenpark is just 5-10 minutes drive from Auckland CBD and close to all the motorway on and off ramps. Conveniantly located to Mercy and Auckland hospital as well as prime attractions it is often said that Greenpark is in the most convenient location.

  • 3.5 Stars
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Check-in Time: 1:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Internet Access
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Off street
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer
Green Park Motel
  • Fantastic stay. Location wasn’t noisy, given that it is next to the railway and a major road. Facilities were well equipped and very clean. Large sized room. The bedroom was a closable room, enabling separate sleeping arrangements. Modern design bathroom facility. Free wi-fi was useful to have. Good price. Wouldn’t fault it. Will stay there again. Thanks. 5
    DEAN WARD - Jun 17, 2014 (Stayed Jun 2014) Travelbug verified review
Green Park Motel
  • I understood that the rate i paid wasnt going to get a great product, but the musty smell, coupled with no hot water for my shower in the morning left a very poor opinion of the motel. As the room bedroom felt damp i went to plug in the electric blanket, but had to move the bed 60cms so the plug reached. I did go to reception to make my feelings known before i departed at 7.45 am but reception wasnt open. 1
    PAUL STANCLIFFE - May 14, 2013 (Stayed May 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Dear Mr Stancliffe We are very sorry to hear that your stay at our motel was unpleasant. The unit you stayed at was newly renovated and had a heater installed in the living room which could warm up the unit. The electric blanket has two cords, one on the right and one on the left. If you used the cord on the right side there would be no reason to move the bed 60cm in the first place. We do not understand why the hot water tank did not provide you with any hot water in the morning you left however you checked in the night before and could have notified us about the issue. I'm sure you used the hot water before the day you checked out. Untill now we have had no complaints about the room
    Green Park Motel
Green Park Motel
  • Great location and good size room with separate bedroom. Light on all night outside living area which made it difficult for my daughter to sleep. . 5
    CATHERINE CORCORAN - Nov 21, 2012 (Stayed Nov 2012) Travelbug verified review
Green Park Motel
  • I was happy with our unit - comfortable beds and a great shower! would stay again 5
    JUDITH BLANCHETT - Apr 28, 2012 (Stayed Apr 2012) Travelbug verified review
Green Park Motel
Green Park Motel
  • Friendly staff and we appreciated the fact that this motel hadn't hicked their prices up because of the RWC. Did note, no smoke alarms and not everything worked..some lights out etc but for what we paid I was happy with it. 5
    DIANNE SCOTT - Sep 30, 2011 (Stayed Sep 2011) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks All we fixed
    Green Park Motel
Green Park Motel
  • Friendly staff. The 2 bedroom unit we booked was still occupied, so we were given 2. 1 bedroom units at the same price. rooms were in need of a makeover but for the price they were good. Noticed though there were no smoke alarms in the units I thought that was a mandatory requirement. 5
    Janet Mary Wilson - Nov 17, 2010 (Stayed Nov 2010) Travelbug verified review

Add a comment about your experience with Green Park Motel

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining