Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park

Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park 52 Northcote Road, Northcote, Auckland view on map
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park 79% 24 user reviews 10
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Here at North Shore Motels & Holiday Park we offer a wide range of accommodation. From 4 star Motel rooms, fully self-contained tourist flats, Leisure Lodges, Cabins, to Powered Motor Home and tent Sites. The option is yours.

Situated on Auckland's North Shore, within driving distance to beautiful beaches, top cafes, outstanding restaurants, and one of Auckland's largest shopping mall, The Albany Mega Centre. We are on access within the city reach and provide a stress free spot ideal for your holiday getaway

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2012
  • 100% Guest Reviews 2013
  • Best in District 2012
  • Best in District 2013
  • Best in District 2014
  • Platinum Property 2012
  • 4 Stars
  • Barbecue
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • Communal Kitchen
  • Conference Room
  • Dump Station
  • Eftpos
  • Enviro-Bronze with Qualmark
  • Fax
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • Guest Lounge
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Cafe
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Linen Hire
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Off street
  • Photocopier
  • Playground
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Spa
  • Swimming Pool
  • Toilet Facilities
  • TV Room
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Wheelchair Access
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • I stayed in unit 41. The only benefits are that it's close to where i need to be on the shore and the receptionist was ok. But... After kicking a cockroach out of the place on arrival, i was hit by this incredibly, disgusting overpowering stench. What is it you do the units?! airing it out didn't help. The owner needs to spend some money on this place. The window latches are nearly falling off, the seal around the windows and doors are gone; you can see the gap between the frames and feel the draft. A curtain to cover the window of the door would be great, the room was bright at night. The bed cover was disgustingly old and faded. I spend money on accommodation that was rotten, run down and stank so bad i do not recommend this place. What a disgusting rip off! . 1
    CHARISSA VAN DEVENTER - Aug 9, 2014 (Stayed Aug 2014) Travelbug verified review
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Condom floating in the toilet and a seized fan! $50.00 bond what for? access to the toilet was through the bedroom for our second guest. This motorcamp prices its units like other motels in the area but the accommodation is not up to motel standard. 1
    LOCKIE MARTIN - Apr 17, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Met our expectations, happy to book again 4
    BOB STRONG - Mar 19, 2014 (Stayed Mar 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Team @ Auckland North Shore Motels & Holiday Park
    Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Flowered brown sheets worn, very small room, no milk for hot drink, asked to pay a $50 bond on arrival , we have travelling extensively over sea and never been asked for a bond before, could be as my husband and i arrived on our harley motor bike, they thought we were unsavoury people. We are both very professional people. My husband has his our business and i work at the hospital here as a clinical coder. We have over the years stayed a lot at north shore motels, but i'm sorry the bond thing was the last for us. And the grilling they gave the people who came to pick us up for the bruce springsteen concert, was very embarrassing. . 1
    JULIE WILKINSON - Mar 9, 2014 (Stayed Mar 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Julie, Thanks for taking out the time to write a feedback to us. The bond of $50.00 is a standard policy for all guests checking-in and you have not been singled out just becuase you were on motorbikes. This is required to be paid by all guests for the key and any other incidental charges. I shall take your feedback regarding the sheets and I apologise if it wasn't up to the standards. We do not provide milk for the unit type you booked and you would appreciate amenities differ according to the price paid. If you could please get in touch with us regarding the other issue you have highlighted, I can check with the staff member on duty. Kind regards Team @ Auckland North Shore Motels & Holiday Park
    Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Really, we got what we paid for....although, i have to agree that i was shocked at the request for a $50 bond on arrival, even though our entire stay was completely paid for. Also disappointed with no milk, but our biggest shock was having to pay for showers!!! i have travelled quite a bit and never had to pay for showers at any accomodation i have stayed at before. Other than that was very quiet, peaceful surrounds and the staff were all pleasant. . 1
    JESSIKA SWEETING - Mar 10, 2014 (Stayed Mar 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Jessika, Thanks for your feedback. The bond of $50.00 is a standard policy which is required to be paid by all guests on arrival and refundable on departure. We do mention the inclusions in the description of the unit and you would kindly appreciate that amenities differ according to the price. The showers are token operated is mentioned clearly on the website that you have booked through. We are glad that you found our Park pleasant. Team @ Auckland North Shore Motels & Holiday Park
    Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Good size rooms, has everything you need. Sofa bed needed new mattress. But great location for my needs. 5
    JILLIAN GRIFFIN - Dec 13, 2013 (Stayed Dec 2013) Travelbug verified review
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Great location, children friendly, good service. Clean an tidy. Quiet night sleeps. 5
    JILLIAN GRIFFIN - Dec 13, 2013 (Stayed Dec 2013) Travelbug verified review
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • For this amount of money i would have stayed somewhereelse. 1
    Amy Tucker - Jun 21, 2013 (Stayed Jun 2013) Travelbug verified review
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Nice clean unit, i had everything i needed and the staff were lovely and very helpful. Thanks!. 5
    HELEN RILEY - May 9, 2013 (Stayed Apr 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Helen, Thanks for taking out time to give us feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and delighted to hear that our services were everthing you required. We look forward to seeing you again. Team @ Auckland North Shore Motels & Holiday Park
    Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park
  • Very clean and good service... Thank goodness for online maps cos it wasnt easy to find... Or is it that im not a good map reader... 5
    BESSINA PEHI - Feb 17, 2013 (Stayed Feb 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks Bessina for your feedback and we glad to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and found our facilities and service good. We would have been more than happy to give you directions to the Park and should you require it in future, please give us a call. We look forward to hosting you again. Team @ Auckland North Shore Motels & Holiday Park.
    Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park

Add a comment about your stay at Auckland North Shore Motels and Holiday Park

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have booked and stayed at this property via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining