• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Warwickz Farm

Warwickz Farm 3187 Main South Road, Dunsandel, Canterbury view on map
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
  • Warwickz Farm
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Stay in the Red Barn
Bed & Breakfast in the Red Barn.

Why not treat yourself to a relaxing stay on our alpaca and rare breeds farm in the Red Barn nestled amongst our wonderful animals.
A relaxing stay at Warwickz farm is only the beginning.

Our farm tour which can take a whole morning brings you up close and personal with our breeds of mostly rare animals as you hear many delightful stories of farm life.

A look around the craft and crystal gallery in the Barn opens up another world of marvels and creativity and even more stories.

One wing of our custom built Red Barn is dedicated to Bed & Breakfast accommodation and designed to enhance your stay with all the conveniences of home blended with the flavour of the country.

Our double bedroom with ensuite features a double brass bed, television, stereo system, dvd and dvd library, small refrigerator and sumptuous gowns to wrap up in.
With wood panelled walls, kauri doors and a corrugated iron ceiling you enjoy the ambience of the country with the facilities of the city.
Luxury and privacy in a beautiful farm setting.

A ranch slider door opens out onto the rustic setting of pine trees and the wide expanse of the Canterbury Plains with the Southern Alps framing your view.

Being separate from our farmhouse you can enjoy privacy and tranquillity, a perfect romantic stopover.

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2015
  • Breakfasts
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • DVD Player
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Highchair
  • Library
  • Parking - Off street
  • Toilet Facilities
Warwickz Farm
  • It is our first time to stay at the farm. It is so amazing to interact with the animals. Great experience!! 5
    NEO YOU JING - May 24, 2017 (Stayed May 2017) Travelbug verified review
Warwickz Farm
  • We enjoyed ourselves thoroughly. Adorable animals, flawless hospitality, comfortable lodgings and beautiful views of the night sky. It exceeded our expectations. 5
    LIMONIUM SUA - Mar 7, 2017 (Stayed Feb 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you. So glad you enjoyed your stay.
    Warwickz Farm
Warwickz Farm
  • We had a brilliant stay, loved the farm tour and spending the night in the Red Barn 5
    NICOLA BURKE - Feb 6, 2017 (Stayed Jan 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • It is always nice to share the animals especially with children. Glad you enjoyed your stay at Warwickz Farm.
    Warwickz Farm
Warwickz Farm
  • We enjoyed every minute at the farm, not only got acquainted with the host, Chris, as well as the animals and their funny stories. We recommend everyone to Come to experience it yourself. 5
    GRACE WANG - Dec 28, 2016 (Stayed Dec 2016) Travelbug verified review
Warwickz Farm
  • A great experience we had at the farm stay. A big thanks to Chris for sharing the wonderful stories and experience he had in the farm. 4
    MICHAEL WONG - Dec 18, 2016 (Stayed Dec 2016) Travelbug verified review
Warwickz Farm
  • This is one of the best farm stay I have stayed. Chris and Elaine are great hosts. They are so passionate about the farm. My family and myself love this place. It is not too far away from Christchurch. The animals especially the Alpaca are awesome... best best best....?????? 5
    ALAN WONG - Nov 15, 2016 (Stayed Nov 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you. We enjoyed showing our place to such lovely people.
    Warwickz Farm
Warwickz Farm
  • Delighted to see a welcome board/message on our arrival. Chris was attentive and patient - especially with my 7 year-old who wanted to pat and hold every animal. Simple furnishings and conveniences with a homey, country feel. 3
    BOBBIE-JEAN TAYLOR - Jan 18, 2016 (Stayed Jan 2016) Travelbug verified review
Warwickz Farm
  • Chris was a great tour guide and we enjoyed hearing all the stories of the animals. Accommodation was comfy and breakfast plentiful. Darker curtains in the kids room might have helped them get to sleep sooner. Easy to find location. Great place to stay. 4
    K MCKENZIE - Dec 28, 2015 (Stayed Dec 2015) Travelbug verified review
Warwickz Farm
Warwickz Farm
  • Simply an amazing host and great experience. My 3yr old daughter loved the animals so much. She cried badly when we had to leave the farm. This is how good the farm stay was. The only thing that could be better was to perhaps have rubber boots for visitors. This is for mud protection. This would be useful for both the Farm Chris and any visitor to the farm. We were very worried that we might dirty the carpet of the room. 5
    WEI WEI TAN - Oct 1, 2015 (Stayed Aug 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your review and so pleased your little one loved her stay at Warwickz Farm. We have Gumboots now for guests.
    Warwickz Farm

Add a comment about your experience with Warwickz Farm

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining