• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Manuka Crescent Motel

Manuka Crescent Motel 51 Manuka Crescent, Wanaka view on map
Manuka Crescent Motel 94% 33 user reviews 10
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Manuka Crescent Motel
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Manuka Crescent Motel is situated in a very quiet location a short distance (2 minutes by car & 15 minutes on foot) from Wanaka town centre and the Lake front.

The motel units all include Unlimited Free WiFi & Sky TV on 32 inch Flat Screen TVs. Our studios sleep 2 or 3 people & we have 1 & 2 bedroom apartments which sleep 4 or 5 people. The units are self-contained and have kitchenettes with a hob for two saucepans, an electric fry pan & a microwave oven and all have ensuite bathrooms (some with baths). All have indoor & outdoor seating for dining in a picturesque mountain view setting.

We have ample off street parking garden seating areas and small in-ground swimming pool. Each unit has an outdoor seating area and we have a guest barbecue area, guest laundry and large ski drying room.

There are endless things to do in Wanaka ranging from navigating the many walks and bike rides in the surrounding areas and enjoying the wine trails & jet boating on the Lake and river. A growing number of restaurants and cafes offer innovative food all year round and, for the more adventurous, there are many high-adrenaline adventure sports such as skiing, heli-biking & canoeing.

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2014
  • 100% Guest Reviews 2015
  • Barbecue
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothesline
  • Eftpos
  • Free parking
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Parking - Undercover
  • Playground
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Swimming Pool
  • Unlimited free wifi
  • Wheelchair Access
Manuka Crescent Motel
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was friendly and there was a wifi. Thx guys. 5
    GULINA KUBANYCHBEKOVA - Apr 30, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Gulina Many thanks for your lovely review we are very appreciative of your comments Andrea & Richard
    Manuka Crescent Motel
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Very satisfied with unit. Front desk person very helpful. Would not hesitate to stay again. Big ginger cat made it's self at home....!. 5
    PAUL SMITH - Apr 22, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Away from main drag - nice, clean and quiet; and reasonably priced, which is important for us pensioners. 5
    WOLFGANG JELINEK - Apr 2, 2014 (Stayed Mar 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Wolfgang many thanks for such a positive review we really appreciate it Andrea & Richard
    Manuka Crescent Motel
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Great place to stay would stay again without a doubt. 5
    JENNY MACLAREN - Mar 8, 2014 (Stayed Feb 2014) Travelbug verified review
Manuka Crescent Motel
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • We stayed 4 nights. All good. The units all have an outdoor seating area. Have accessible hose that we can wash our bikes. Unit size - reasonable. Supplies (eg: coffee, sugar etc) were topped up everyday, that is very good ! the only complaint i have was that the towels(eg: bath mat/towels, and kitchen towels/tea towels) were not changed during the 4 days. And, we would appreciate at least 1 vacuum be done during the 4 days. . 5
    PENNY HEFFERNAN - Jan 17, 2014 (Stayed Dec 2013) Travelbug verified review
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • A very quiet nice place to stay 4
    SANDRA - Oct 31, 2013 (Stayed Oct 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Sandra thank you for taking the time to write your comments it is very much appreciated by us
    Manuka Crescent Motel
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • Good quality/price report, comfortable and quiet, friendly reception. 5
    JULIEN GARDET - Jul 18, 2013 (Stayed Jul 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • HI Julie Thank you so much for your positive review it is very appreciated Regards Andrea & Richard
    Manuka Crescent Motel
Manuka Crescent Motel
  • One of the nicest places we stayed in during our lower south island holiday.very quiet location & could not fault in anyway we both thoroughly recommend to all prospected travelers to wanaka. 5
    KEVIN LINTON - Feb 9, 2013 (Stayed Feb 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Kevin Thank you so much for your lovely positive review it is very much appreciated regards Andrea & Richard
    Manuka Crescent Motel

Add a comment about your experience with Manuka Crescent Motel

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining