Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Shortlist
  • Deals of the Week
  • Secret Sale

Black Caps

Calling all cricket fans! The ANZ Series v England kicks off next month with three Twenty-20 games - Auckland on 9th Feb, Hamilton on 12th Feb and Wellington on 15th Feb.

We've made it easy for you and bring you two of the closest properties to each stadium.
Black Caps
Kingsgate Hotel Wellington
Kingsgate Hotel Wellington Wellington City  map
94%
115 reviews
The Surrey Hotel
The Surrey Hotel Auckland City  map
91%
86 reviews
Rydges Wellington
Rydges Wellington Wellington City  map
98%
113 reviews
Ascot Epsom Motel
Ascot Epsom Motel Auckland City  map
76%
33 reviews
Quality Hotel Ambassador
Quality Hotel Ambassador Hamilton  map
86%
7 reviews
Auto Lodge Motel
Auto Lodge Motel Hamilton  map
83%
24 reviews
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
$87
$87
$87
$87
$87
$87
$96
$96
$87
$87
$145
$154
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$195
$119
$119
$125
$125
$169
$169
$169
$170
$188
$188
$249
$249
$209
$170
$206
$224
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$89
$89
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$108
$108
only 1 left
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
Book
Save Kingsgate Hotel Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surrey Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Epsom Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quality Hotel Ambassador to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auto Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist