• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Black Caps

Calling all cricket fans! The ANZ Series v England kicks off next month with three Twenty-20 games - Auckland on 9th Feb, Hamilton on 12th Feb and Wellington on 15th Feb.

We've made it easy for you and bring you two of the closest properties to each stadium.
Black Caps
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges Wellington City  map
95%
172 reviews
Rydges Wellington
Rydges Wellington Wellington City  map
98%
123 reviews
Ascot Epsom Motel
Ascot Epsom Motel Auckland City  map
66%
41 reviews
The Ambassador Hotel
The Ambassador Hotel Hamilton  map
89%
9 reviews
The Surrey Hotel
The Surrey Hotel Auckland City  map
90%
94 reviews
Mon 27 Jun
Tue 28 Jun
Wed 29 Jun
Thu 30 Jun
Fri 1 Jul
Sat 2 Jul
Sun 3 Jul
Mon 4 Jul
Tue 5 Jul
Wed 6 Jul
Thu 7 Jul
Fri 8 Jul
$143
Sold
$134
$134
$107
$107
$98
$169
Sold
$179
$170
$107
$209
only 1 left
$999
$999
$229
$179
$229
$179
$229
$269
only 1 left
$999
$229
only 1 left
$229
$139
$99
$99
$99
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$109
$129
$129
$109
$109
$139
$109
$109
$129
$129
$109
$109
Sold
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$160
$210
$145
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$145
Book
Save The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Epsom Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Ambassador Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surrey Hotel to shortlistShortlist