Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Black Caps

Calling all cricket fans! The ANZ Series v England kicks off next month with three Twenty-20 games - Auckland on 9th Feb, Hamilton on 12th Feb and Wellington on 15th Feb.

We've made it easy for you and bring you two of the closest properties to each stadium.
Black Caps
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges (formerly Kingsgate Hotel Wellington)
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges... Wellington City  map
95%
167 reviews
Auto Lodge Motel
Auto Lodge Motel Hamilton  map
84%
31 reviews
Rydges Wellington
Rydges Wellington Wellington City  map
98%
121 reviews
The Surrey Hotel
The Surrey Hotel Auckland City  map
90%
94 reviews
Ascot Epsom Motel
Ascot Epsom Motel Auckland City  map
66%
41 reviews
Quality Hotel Ambassador
Quality Hotel Ambassador Hamilton  map
89%
9 reviews
Wed 29 Jul
Thu 30 Jul
Fri 31 Jul
Sat 1 Aug
Sun 2 Aug
Mon 3 Aug
Tue 4 Aug
Wed 5 Aug
Thu 6 Aug
Fri 7 Aug
Sat 8 Aug
Sun 9 Aug
$107
$107
$98
$98
$98
$116
$125
$116
$116
$98
$134
$98
$95
only 1 left
$95
only 1 left
$95
$89
only 1 left
$80
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$80
Sold
$239
$219
only 1 left
$199
$199
$219
$239
$239
$259
only 1 left
$199
Sold
$199
$125
$125
only 1 left
$130
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$139
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$89
$99
$99
only 1 left
$99
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
Book
Save The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges (formerly Kingsgate Hotel Wellington) to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auto Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surrey Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Epsom Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quality Hotel Ambassador to shortlistShortlist