Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Black Caps

Calling all cricket fans! The ANZ Series v England kicks off next month with three Twenty-20 games - Auckland on 9th Feb, Hamilton on 12th Feb and Wellington on 15th Feb.

We've made it easy for you and bring you two of the closest properties to each stadium.
Black Caps
Kingsgate Hotel Wellington
Kingsgate Hotel Wellington Wellington City  map
95%
137 reviews
Rydges Wellington
Rydges Wellington Wellington City  map
98%
118 reviews
Auto Lodge Motel
Auto Lodge Motel Hamilton  map
83%
29 reviews
Ascot Epsom Motel
Ascot Epsom Motel Auckland City  map
75%
36 reviews
Quality Hotel Ambassador
Quality Hotel Ambassador Hamilton  map
86%
7 reviews
The Surrey Hotel
The Surrey Hotel Auckland City  map
91%
91 reviews
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Fri 31 Oct
Sat 1 Nov
Sun 2 Nov
Mon 3 Nov
Tue 4 Nov
Wed 5 Nov
Sold
$96
$96
$96
$152
$166
$96
$96
$96
$166
$175
$175
$169
$169
$169
$199
$279
$279
$169
$169
$169
$219
$319
$239
$155
only 1 left
$89
$89
$89
$89
$89
$89
$110
$110
$110
$110
$110
Sold
$159
only 1 left
$89
only 1 left
$89
$89
$89
$109
only 1 left
Sold
$89
$89
$89
$89
Sold
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$195
Sold
$115
$125
$125
Sold
$145
$135
$155
only 1 left
$155
$155
$155
Book
Save Kingsgate Hotel Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auto Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Epsom Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quality Hotel Ambassador to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surrey Hotel to shortlistShortlist