• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Black Caps

Calling all cricket fans! The ANZ Series v England kicks off next month with three Twenty-20 games - Auckland on 9th Feb, Hamilton on 12th Feb and Wellington on 15th Feb.

We've made it easy for you and bring you two of the closest properties to each stadium.
Black Caps
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges Wellington City  map
95%
172 reviews
Rydges Wellington
Rydges Wellington Wellington City  map
98%
123 reviews
Ascot Epsom Motel
Ascot Epsom Motel Auckland City  map
66%
41 reviews
Quality Hotel Ambassador
Quality Hotel Ambassador Hamilton  map
89%
9 reviews
The Surrey Hotel
The Surrey Hotel Auckland City  map
90%
94 reviews
Fri 6 May
Sat 7 May
Sun 8 May
Mon 9 May
Tue 10 May
Wed 11 May
Thu 12 May
Fri 13 May
Sat 14 May
Sun 15 May
Mon 16 May
Tue 17 May
$107
only 1 left
$107
only 1 left
$98
$98
$179
$178
$178
$125
$116
$98
$179
$178
$179
$179
$179
$239
$259
Sold
Sold
$239
Sold
$179
$209
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$99
$109
$139
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
Sold
Sold
$109
$109
$129
$129
$129
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
Sold
$140
$160
$135
$135
$140
$140
$145
$145
$140
$140
$160
only 1 left
Book
Save The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Epsom Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quality Hotel Ambassador to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surrey Hotel to shortlistShortlist