Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Black Caps

Calling all cricket fans! The ANZ Series v England kicks off next month with three Twenty-20 games - Auckland on 9th Feb, Hamilton on 12th Feb and Wellington on 15th Feb.

We've made it easy for you and bring you two of the closest properties to each stadium.
Black Caps
Kingsgate Hotel Wellington
Kingsgate Hotel Wellington Wellington City  map
95%
135 reviews
The Surrey Hotel
The Surrey Hotel Auckland City  map
91%
91 reviews
Rydges Wellington
Rydges Wellington Wellington City  map
98%
118 reviews
Auto Lodge Motel
Auto Lodge Motel Hamilton  map
83%
29 reviews
Quality Hotel Ambassador
Quality Hotel Ambassador Hamilton  map
86%
7 reviews
Ascot Epsom Motel
Ascot Epsom Motel Auckland City  map
75%
36 reviews
Thu 2 Oct
Fri 3 Oct
Sat 4 Oct
Sun 5 Oct
Mon 6 Oct
Tue 7 Oct
Wed 8 Oct
Thu 9 Oct
Fri 10 Oct
Sat 11 Oct
Sun 12 Oct
Mon 13 Oct
Sold
$105
$212
$106
$125
$136
$175
$165
$156
$156
$96
$140
Sold
$115
$135
$115
only 1 left
$115
$115
$135
$115
$115
$125
$140
$140
$249
$249
$249
$199
$199
Sold
$349
$249
$259
$269
$199
$199
Sold
$99
only 1 left
$115
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$119
only 1 left
$119
only 1 left
$119
only 1 left
$99
$99
only 1 left
$129
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
Sold
Sold
Sold
$109
only 1 left
$109
only 1 left
$139
only 1 left
$109
$89
$89
only 1 left
$89
$119
$99
only 1 left
Book
Save Kingsgate Hotel Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surrey Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auto Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quality Hotel Ambassador to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Epsom Motel to shortlistShortlist