Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Black Caps

Calling all cricket fans! The ANZ Series v England kicks off next month with three Twenty-20 games - Auckland on 9th Feb, Hamilton on 12th Feb and Wellington on 15th Feb.

We've made it easy for you and bring you two of the closest properties to each stadium.
Black Caps
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges
The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges Wellington City  map
95%
168 reviews
Rydges Wellington
Rydges Wellington Wellington City  map
98%
122 reviews
Auto Lodge Motel
Auto Lodge Motel Hamilton  map
84%
32 reviews
Quality Hotel Ambassador
Quality Hotel Ambassador Hamilton  map
89%
9 reviews
Ascot Epsom Motel
Ascot Epsom Motel Auckland City  map
66%
41 reviews
The Surrey Hotel
The Surrey Hotel Auckland City  map
90%
94 reviews
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Sold
$399
$399
$134
$244
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$206
Sold
Sold
Sold
$219
Sold
Sold
Sold
$479
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$118
only 1 left
$118
only 1 left
$90
$98
$98
only 1 left
$108
$108
$118
only 1 left
$108
$90
$98
only 1 left
$129
Sold
Sold
$109
$129
$129
Sold
$129
$109
$129
$129
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$139
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
Sold
$150
only 1 left
Sold
$190
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
Sold
$170
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$150
Sold
$145
$160
Book
Save The Thorndon Hotel Wellington - by Rydges to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Wellington to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auto Lodge Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quality Hotel Ambassador to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ascot Epsom Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surrey Hotel to shortlistShortlist