Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Shortlist
  • Deals of the Week
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
The Esplanade Hotel
The Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
Dreamweavers
Dreamweavers North Shore  map
100%
12 reviews
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
8 reviews
Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay
Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay North Shore  map
100%
1 review
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
13 reviews
Wed 23 Jul
Thu 24 Jul
Fri 25 Jul
Sat 26 Jul
Sun 27 Jul
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 1 Aug
Sat 2 Aug
Sun 3 Aug
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$140
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$180
Book
Save The Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Dreamweavers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist