Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
The Esplanade Hotel
The Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
Dreamweavers
Dreamweavers North Shore  map
100%
12 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay
Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay North Shore  map
100%
1 review
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
8 reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
15 reviews
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 1 Oct
Thu 2 Oct
Fri 3 Oct
Sat 4 Oct
Sun 5 Oct
$194
only 1 left
$190
$238
$238
$190
$194
$194
$194
$194
$238
$238
$194
$140
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
Sold
$225
only 1 left
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$95
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$180
$180
Sold
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
Book
Save The Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Dreamweavers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist