• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
Esplanade Hotel
Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
32 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
9 reviews
Wed 24 Aug
Thu 25 Aug
Fri 26 Aug
Sat 27 Aug
Sun 28 Aug
Mon 29 Aug
Tue 30 Aug
Wed 31 Aug
Thu 1 Sep
Fri 2 Sep
Sat 3 Sep
Sun 4 Sep
$200
only 1 left
$340
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
$200
only 1 left
$265
only 1 left
$225
$200
only 1 left
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$245
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist