• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
Esplanade Hotel
Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
31 reviews
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
9 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Sat 25 Jun
Sun 26 Jun
Mon 27 Jun
Tue 28 Jun
Wed 29 Jun
Thu 30 Jun
Fri 1 Jul
Sat 2 Jul
Sun 3 Jul
Mon 4 Jul
Tue 5 Jul
Wed 6 Jul
Sold
$200
only 1 left
$180
$180
Sold
$190
$200
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
$200
only 1 left
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
Book
Save Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist