Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
Dreamweavers
Dreamweavers North Shore  map
100%
13 reviews
The Esplanade Hotel
The Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
15 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay
Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay North Shore  map
100%
1 review
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
8 reviews
Fri 28 Nov
Sat 29 Nov
Sun 30 Nov
Mon 1 Dec
Tue 2 Dec
Wed 3 Dec
Thu 4 Dec
Fri 5 Dec
Sat 6 Dec
Sun 7 Dec
Mon 8 Dec
Tue 9 Dec
$140
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
Sold
$236
$236
$236
$236
$236
$236
$275
Sold
$236
$236
$236
Sold
Sold
$180
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$310
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$345
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$345
only 1 left
$345
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
Book
Save Dreamweavers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Karins Garden Villa B&B and homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist