• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
Esplanade Hotel
Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
35 reviews
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
9 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
Tue 20 Dec
Wed 21 Dec
Sold
$255
$295
only 1 left
$245
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$275
only 1 left
$255
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$255
only 1 left
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Sold
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$360
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
Book
Save Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist