• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
Esplanade Hotel
Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
31 reviews
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
9 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Wed 1 Jun
Thu 2 Jun
Fri 3 Jun
Sat 4 Jun
Sun 5 Jun
Mon 6 Jun
Tue 7 Jun
Wed 8 Jun
Thu 9 Jun
Fri 10 Jun
Sat 11 Jun
Sun 12 Jun
Sold
$200
$200
$265
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
only 1 left
Sold
$200
$200
$200
$200
Sold
Sold
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$110
$110
$110
$110
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$110
$225
only 1 left
$245
only 1 left
$295
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$225
only 1 left
$245
only 1 left
$245
only 1 left
Book
Save Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist