Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
Dreamweavers
Dreamweavers North Shore  map
100%
19 reviews
Esplanade Hotel
Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
9 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Thu 11 Feb
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
$140
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$375
only 1 left
$245
only 1 left
Sold
$265
only 1 left
$245
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$395
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$395
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
$395
only 1 left
Sold
$365
only 1 left
$310
only 1 left
Sold
Book
Save Dreamweavers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist