• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Devonport Food & Wine Festival

If you're planning on attending the Devonport Food & Wine Festival this weekend, why not make a long weekend of it and spend a night or two in sunny Devonport.
Esplanade Hotel
Esplanade Hotel North Shore  map
100%
3 reviews
40onStanley
40onStanley North Shore  map
100%
37 reviews
Devonia Cottage
Devonia Cottage North Shore  map
100%
9 reviews
The Peace and Plenty Inn
The Peace and Plenty Inn North Shore  map
No reviews
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
Fri 10 Mar
Sat 11 Mar
Sold
$295
only 1 left
$215
Sold
Sold
$275
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$295
only 1 left
$275
$255
Sold
Sold
Sold
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$360
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$360
only 1 left
$360
only 1 left
$360
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$360
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
$325
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$325
only 1 left
Book
Save Esplanade Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 40onStanley to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Devonia Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Peace and Plenty Inn to shortlistShortlist