Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Quality Inn on Fenton

Quality Inn on Fenton Cnr Fenton & Victoria Sts, Rotorua view on map
Quality Inn on Fenton 92% 66 user reviews 10
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Quality Inn on Fenton
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

A warm welcome that's worth checking into! The Quality Inn on Fenton hotel is one of the closest hotels to the central business district, with Rotorua's best restaurants, attractions and shopping within easy walking distance.

We offer 63 guest rooms with internal/lift access and keycard security locks. Choose either studio rooms, or suites featuring kitchen facilities and separate bedroom. Rooms with king-size beds and spa baths are available.

Nearby attractions include Polynesian Spa, Government Gardens, Rotorua Museum plus we are close to the Energy Events Centre and the Convention Centre.

-Outdoor Swimming Pool & heated plunge pool
-Bike Storage
-Guest Laundry
-Business Services, Drycleaning etc.
-Drink & Snack vending machine
-FREE High-speed wireless internet through out the Hotel
-Internet Kiosk
-Free Parking
-100% Non-smoking Hotel
-Cooked or Continental breakfast options served in our Q Cafe

Room sizes
Studios 23 - 28 sqm
Suites 34 sqm
Ex Suites 40 - 43 sqm

  • Gold Property 2012
  • Platinum Property 2011
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 4 Stars
  • Breakfasts
  • Business Centre
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time: 11:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • Heated Pool
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Lift/elevator
  • Lounge Area with Fireplace
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Photocopier
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Swimming Pool
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Wheelchair Access
Quality Inn on Fenton
Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Excellent room, breakfast, spabath,location will stay again. 5
    GRAEME HEAPPEY - Apr 26, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
Quality Inn on Fenton
  • The hotel is too old and facility is not good with rusty tapware. Spa is not working. Service is not satisfied. Free wifi is useless. Not recommend for other guests. 1
    MICHAEL LI - Apr 15, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your comment. It is unfortunate you did not find our Hotel Antiquate. In regards to the tapware unfortunately we can not control the sulphur in Rotorua's atmosphere which causes metal to look rusty or dis-colored. We also have Fiber connection running our WIFI so if you had problems with it we could have looked into it more for you. We have not had any other comments or problems with the WIFI. I do appreciate your feedback and will look into the issues you stated.
    Quality Inn on Fenton
Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Clean, central comfortable and free wi-fi which is such a luxury in nz!!! i would def refer to friends and go back myself. 5
    MELITA MARTORANA - Jan 20, 2014 (Stayed Jan 2014) Travelbug verified review
Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Have stayed there before.good location,price reasonable.will stay again. 5
    MOHAMMED IMRAN - Jan 3, 2014 (Stayed Dec 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your comment. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Quality Inn on Fenton
Quality Inn on Fenton
Quality Inn on Fenton
  • 1) would be reluctant to stay if i had to sleep on the divan bed again - was the most uncomfortable bed i have ever slept in. 2) i had to beg for a remote switch to operate the air conditioning unit 3) we booked under the family package through trademe which quotes a daily rate including tickets to various local attractions. What is not made clear in the advertising is the tickets to local attractions are only a - one off - if you stay 1 day you get the tickets, and eg you stayed 10 days you would still only get one lot of tickets, and the advertising does not read that way. 4) found the reception staff to be unfriendly. 1
    THOMAS ELGIN - Jan 10, 2013 (Stayed Jan 2013) Travelbug verified review
Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Great location and a lovely modern room. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Thank you!. 5
    EILEEN LOUDEN - Dec 26, 2012 (Stayed Dec 2012) Travelbug verified review
Quality Inn on Fenton
  • Excellent value comfortable room and a good breakfast at very reasonable price. My only gripe is that the pool was cloudy and appeared to need attention, but it was a hot day and i had a swim anyway. The spa looked a bit sorry too. I would definitely stay there again. 5
    GEOFF HALLS - Dec 1, 2012 (Stayed Nov 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback. We did find the pool to be in quick need of attention and actually had it unavailable on that Monday for 24hours to chemically treat it. I'm glad to see you will be staying with us again.
    Quality Inn on Fenton
Quality Inn on Fenton

Add a comment about your stay at Quality Inn on Fenton

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have booked and stayed at this property via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining