• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Jet Park Hotel Rotorua

Jet Park Hotel Rotorua 237 Fenton Street, Rotorua view on map
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua 93% 67 user reviews 10
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
You were looking for "Jet Park Hotel Rotorua" which is not currently available. Click here to view alternative accommodation options in the same area.

Jet Park Hotel Rotorua is the new sister property to the award winning Jet Park Airport Hotel and Conference Centre (located near Auckland Airport). Jet Park Hotel Rotorua has 63 refurbished rooms, a boutique café, upgraded public areas plus more to bring this hotel to a 4+ star standard. Guests can enjoy complimentary continental breakfasts, complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel and it is only a short 5 minute walk to the town centre along with many other local attractions such as the Rotorua Museum, Government Gardens and the Polynesian Spa. The hotel provides modern rooms equipped with tea and coffee making facilities, cable/satellite channels and a refrigerator, plus all the necessities to ensure a comfortable stay. There is complimentary on-site parking for all guests (subject to availability), a tepid swimming pool, business centre services and a café. Te Puru Café offers a selection of fresh, seasonal foods and barista coffees. Come and enjoy our warm hospitality and make this hotel your “base” for exploring all the region has to offer. *Please note our air-conditioning system is being replaced soon and only our Superior Twin Rooms have in-room air-conditioning at present.

  • Gold Property 2012
  • Platinum Property 2011
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 4 Stars
  • Breakfasts
  • Business Centre
  • Cafe/Restaurant
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Free parking
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • Guest Lounge
  • Heated Pool
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Lift/elevator
  • Lounge Area with Fireplace
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Photocopier
  • Room service
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Swimming Pool
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer
  • Wheelchair Access
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • I have stayed here many times and sm never disappointed. Lovely clean rooms, friendly staff and handy to town. . 5
    TRISH PRATT - Jan 23, 2015 (Stayed Jan 2015) Travelbug verified review
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Excellent room, breakfast, spabath,location will stay again. 5
    GRAEME HEAPPEY - Apr 26, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • The hotel is too old and facility is not good with rusty tapware. Spa is not working. Service is not satisfied. Free wifi is useless. Not recommend for other guests. 1
    MICHAEL LI - Apr 15, 2014 (Stayed Apr 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your comment. It is unfortunate you did not find our Hotel Antiquate. In regards to the tapware unfortunately we can not control the sulphur in Rotorua's atmosphere which causes metal to look rusty or dis-colored. We also have Fiber connection running our WIFI so if you had problems with it we could have looked into it more for you. We have not had any other comments or problems with the WIFI. I do appreciate your feedback and will look into the issues you stated.
    Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Clean, central comfortable and free wi-fi which is such a luxury in nz!!! i would def refer to friends and go back myself. 5
    MELITA MARTORANA - Jan 20, 2014 (Stayed Jan 2014) Travelbug verified review
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Have stayed there before.good location,price reasonable.will stay again. 5
    MOHAMMED IMRAN - Jan 3, 2014 (Stayed Dec 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your comment. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
    Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • 1) would be reluctant to stay if i had to sleep on the divan bed again - was the most uncomfortable bed i have ever slept in. 2) i had to beg for a remote switch to operate the air conditioning unit 3) we booked under the family package through trademe which quotes a daily rate including tickets to various local attractions. What is not made clear in the advertising is the tickets to local attractions are only a - one off - if you stay 1 day you get the tickets, and eg you stayed 10 days you would still only get one lot of tickets, and the advertising does not read that way. 4) found the reception staff to be unfriendly. 1
    THOMAS ELGIN - Jan 10, 2013 (Stayed Jan 2013) Travelbug verified review
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Great location and a lovely modern room. Staff were also very friendly and helpful. Thank you!. 5
    EILEEN LOUDEN - Dec 26, 2012 (Stayed Dec 2012) Travelbug verified review
Jet Park Hotel Rotorua
  • Excellent value comfortable room and a good breakfast at very reasonable price. My only gripe is that the pool was cloudy and appeared to need attention, but it was a hot day and i had a swim anyway. The spa looked a bit sorry too. I would definitely stay there again. 5
    GEOFF HALLS - Dec 1, 2012 (Stayed Nov 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback. We did find the pool to be in quick need of attention and actually had it unavailable on that Monday for 24hours to chemically treat it. I'm glad to see you will be staying with us again.
    Jet Park Hotel Rotorua

Add a comment about your experience with Jet Park Hotel Rotorua

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining