• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Travelbug Secret Sale

Travelbug Secret Sale brings you prices so low that we can't tell you where you are booking until after you have paid. You can see their user rating and their general location, so take a little risk and get a hot deal. Look out for Spy Trevor's advice on each listing page for a little more information.

Sign up to weekly email

Get the best New Zealand and overseas accommodation deals delivered to your inbox every week!

Secret Sale - Nelson
Secret Sale - Nelson Double glazed, air con rooms with room service
Shhh!
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 1 Apr
Sun 2 Apr
Mon 3 Apr
Tue 4 Apr
Wed 5 Apr
Thu 6 Apr
Fri 7 Apr
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$129
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$129
only 1 left
Book
Save to shortlistShortlist