Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

CityLife Wellington

CityLife Wellington 300 Lambton Quay (car access at 14 Gilmer Terrace), Wellington view on map
CityLife Wellington 95% 39 user reviews 10
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
  • CityLife Wellington
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

CityLife Wellington NZ is a modern suite-style hotel situated in the heart of Wellington's boutique shopping precinct, Lambton Quay.

With a contemporary influence, the generous sized fully equipped suites give the ultimate choice and style in accommodation.

Offering a range of one and two bedroom Wellington apartments, CityLife Wellington hotel is ideal for all occasions. A romantic night away, a girls shopping weekend, the family holiday to the capital or the perfect base for business - we have the ideal suite for your requirements.

One hour free internet is avaiable throughout the hotel.

Close to Parliament buildings, retail shopping, waterfront, entertainment, Te Papa (Museum of New Zealand), cafés and restaurants, the hotel is in the centre of the CBD, providing an ideal base for business or pleasure.

PARKING is available at a rate of $15.50 incl GST per night. The Hotels carpark is located at 14 Gilmer Terrace.

CHILDREN are considered to be 13yrs and under.

Please note a 1.5% card transaction fee will apply to all credit card payments for any incidentals incurred during your stay.

  • Best Guest Reviews 2011
  • Platinum Property 2011
  • 24 Hour Reception
  • 4.5 Stars
  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfasts
  • Business Centre
  • Catering
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Conference Room
  • Designated smoking area
  • Dry Cleaning
  • DVD Player
  • Enviro-Silver with Qualmark
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Gymnasium
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Highchair
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Cafe
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lift/elevator
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Additional charge
  • Parking - Undercover
  • Photocopier
  • Room service
  • Safety despoit box
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Sky TV
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Travel Desk
  • Wheelchair Access
CityLife Wellington
CityLife Wellington
  • It was spacious and has everything as stated. Staff did their job well and clear instructions on parking etc 4
    CATHERINE SAUSA - Feb 1, 2014 (Stayed Jan 2014) Travelbug verified review
CityLife Wellington
  • I am very pleased with citylife. The apartment was clean, comfortable and very spacious. Staff was efficient, discreet, welcoming and helpful. To be so central in wellington and yet able to sleep comfortably is simply a treat! thank you, we'll certainly choose it again!. 5
    FRANCESCA TOMASETIG - Dec 9, 2013 (Stayed Nov 2013) Travelbug verified review
CityLife Wellington
  • Great central location. As visitors to wellington for 5 days we really enjoyed our stay and would definately stay agan. Staff were friendly & helpful. 2 bedroom suite was perfect for us & our 3 kids. Great facilities. 5
    Phil & Robyn Joyce - Apr 19, 2013 (Stayed Jan 2013) Travelbug verified review
CityLife Wellington
  • Excellent location. Excellent staff. Excellent two bedroom apartment. Only down-side - the apartment faced the street which made it rather noisy during the night. . 5
    GLORIA HAMPTON - Jan 27, 2013 (Stayed Jan 2013) Travelbug verified review
CityLife Wellington
  • 2 bedroom suite was booked with special request to be away from the elevators & street noises. When we got there, the staff said all booked out can only put us on the 1st fl,. The window was at the level of the outside footpath & was right next to the elevator. Completely opposite of what we requested. My husbad went back to make a complaint to another staff. Only after making a complaint, he then gave us a room on the 4th floor away from the elevators and have moderate views. Though this was better, no real sincere apology, and inconsistent with first staff member who said only available room was the 1st floor. Also the air conditioning in the room wasn't working and needed to be fixed. Breakfast was very average. The lady who was in charge of looking after the breakfast certainly didn't look like she wants to be there. No hello, smile & only complaint! my husband has   stayed there many times for work but will never stay there again for work/ holidays. Very disappointing!. 1
    VIVIAN CHUNG - Jan 8, 2013 (Stayed Dec 2012) Travelbug verified review
CityLife Wellington
CityLife Wellington
CityLife Wellington
CityLife Wellington
  • Very central hotel compact room but very clean and well equipped.Would stay again if the price was right 5
    CUSHLA PETERS - May 18, 2012 (Stayed May 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for taking the time to give feedback regarding your stay. We appreciate all guest comments and I will pass this positive feedback onto our team. Regards, CityLife Wellington Reservations.
    CityLife Wellington

Add a comment about your stay at CityLife Wellington

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have booked and stayed at this property via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining