• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

West Coast activity

Mokihinui-Lyell Backcountry Trust
Mokihinui-Lyell Backcountry Trust Westport  map
98%
249 reviews
Fox Glacier Guiding
Fox Glacier Guiding Fox Glacier  map
No reviews
Glacier Helicopters
Glacier Helicopters Franz Josef  map
No reviews
Skydive Fox Glacier
Skydive Fox Glacier Franz Josef  map
100%
12 reviews
Glacier Country Kayaks
Glacier Country Kayaks Franz Josef  map
No reviews
Glacier Country Lake Tours
Glacier Country Lake Tours Franz Josef  map
No reviews
On yer bike adventures ltd
On yer bike adventures ltd Greymouth  map
No reviews
Arahura Greenstone Tours
Arahura Greenstone Tours Hokitika  map
100%
1 review
Hokitika Scenic Tours
Hokitika Scenic Tours Hokitika  map
No reviews
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
Wed 8 Mar
Thu 9 Mar
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$35
$20
$20
$20
$35
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$235
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$115
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
26 Feb
27 Feb
28 Feb
1 Mar
2 Mar
3 Mar
4 Mar
5 Mar
6 Mar
7 Mar
8 Mar
9 Mar
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
Book
Save Mokihinui-Lyell Backcountry Trust to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fox Glacier Guiding to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Helicopters to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Skydive Fox Glacier to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Country Kayaks to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Glacier Country Lake Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save On yer bike adventures ltd to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Arahura Greenstone Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hokitika Scenic Tours to shortlistShortlist