Auckland accommodation with airport shuttle

Nobody likes finding their way to or from airports when travelling. We know that pain, so we've compiled a handy list of Auckland hotels, motels and apartments with airport shuttles that will help make that bit of your trip easier. These hotels with airport transfers will take you door-to-door so all you have to worry about is remembering your luggage.

Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport
Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport Auckland Airport  map
(104)
Warkworth Lodge
Warkworth Lodge Warkworth  map
(13)
Regal Residency
Regal Residency Auckland City  map
Whangaparaoa Lodge
Whangaparaoa Lodge Whangaparaoa  map
(2)
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
Sun 2 May
Mon 3 May
$245
$226
$205
$205
$209
$245
$245
$245
$209
$209
$209
$235
Sold
$165
only 1 left
Sold
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
$135
only 1 left
Sold
$160
Sold
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
Sold
$180
$180
Sold
Sold
Sold
$250
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$225
$230
$230
Book
Save Heartland Hotel Auckland Airport to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Warkworth Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Regal Residency to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whangaparaoa Lodge to shortlistShortlist