Bay of Plenty accommodation with airport shuttle

Nobody likes finding their way to or from airports when travelling. We know that pain, so we've compiled a handy list of Bay of Plenty hotels, motels and apartments with airport shuttles that will help make that bit of your trip easier. These hotels with airport transfers will take you door-to-door so all you have to worry about is remembering your luggage.

One88 On Commerce
One88 On Commerce Whakatane  map
(2)
Awanui Homestay
Awanui Homestay Whakatane  map
(2)
Bay Palm Motel
Bay Palm Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(4)
ASURE Kaimai View Motel
ASURE Kaimai View Motel Katikati  map
Cobblestone Court Motel - Tauranga
Cobblestone Court Motel - Tauranga Tauranga  map
(7)
Bluehaven Motel
Bluehaven Motel Mt Maunganui  map
(3)
Seascape Villa B&B
Seascape Villa B&B Tauranga  map
(8)
Matua lodge
Matua lodge Tauranga  map
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
$179
only 1 left
$159
only 1 left
$179
$159
only 1 left
$159
only 1 left
$159
only 1 left
$159
$179
$289
$159
only 1 left
$179
$159
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
only 1 left
$150
$180
$180
only 1 left
$180
$180
$165
only 1 left
$180
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$156
$150
$150
$150
$172
only 1 left
$150
Sold
$149
only 1 left
$139
only 1 left
Sold
$139
only 1 left
$139
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
Sold
$149
$139
$149
$179
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
$160
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
$140
only 1 left
$150
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$270
only 1 left
20 May
21 May
22 May
23 May
24 May
25 May
26 May
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
Book
Save One88 On Commerce to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Awanui Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bay Palm Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ASURE Kaimai View Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cobblestone Court Motel - Tauranga to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bluehaven Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seascape Villa B&B to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Matua lodge to shortlistShortlist