• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Bay of Plenty accommodation with gymnasium

When you are travelling in Bay of Plenty finding a gym to work-out in can be hard! To ease the pain of the looking if not the pain of the actual workout we have compiled this handy list of Bay of Plenty hotels, motels and backpackers that offer gyms, health clubs, sport facilities and more to help you unwind when your taking a holiday away. If you enjoy a cool dip after you have hit the gymnasium then be sure to check out our hotels, motels, backpackers, lodges and more all with pools here.

Trinity Wharf Tauranga
Trinity Wharf Tauranga Tauranga  map
81%
21 reviews
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Capri on Pilot Bay
Capri on Pilot Bay Mt Maunganui  map
100%
1 review
The Reef Luxury Apartments
The Reef Luxury Apartments Mt Maunganui  map
100%
1 review
Oceanside Resort and Twin Towers
Oceanside Resort and Twin Towers Mt Maunganui  map
93%
29 reviews
Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort
Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort Waihi Beach  map
100%
5 reviews
Quest Mount Maunganui
Quest Mount Maunganui Mt Maunganui  map
100%
6 reviews
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Fri 2 Feb
$220
$235
only 1 left
$235
only 1 left
$235
Sold
Sold
Sold
$275
$255
$255
only 1 left
$295
Sold
$275
only 1 left
Sold
$275
$275
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$275
only 1 left
$275
$275
$275
$240
$240
Sold
$305
only 1 left
$315
only 1 left
$305
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$225
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$285
$285
$235
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$403
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$299
$299
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$339
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$195
Sold
Sold
Sold
$195
$195
$260
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Trinity Wharf Tauranga to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Capri on Pilot Bay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Reef Luxury Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oceanside Resort and Twin Towers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quest Mount Maunganui to shortlistShortlist