• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Bay of Plenty accommodation with gymnasium

When you are travelling in Bay of Plenty finding a gym to work-out in can be hard! To ease the pain of the looking if not the pain of the actual workout we have compiled this handy list of Bay of Plenty hotels, motels and backpackers that offer gyms, health clubs, sport facilities and more to help you unwind when your taking a holiday away. If you enjoy a cool dip after you have hit the gymnasium then be sure to check out our hotels, motels, backpackers, lodges and more all with pools here.

Oceanside Resort and Twin Towers
Oceanside Resort and Twin Towers Mt Maunganui  map
93%
29 reviews
Trinity Wharf Tauranga
Trinity Wharf Tauranga Tauranga  map
81%
21 reviews
Capri on Pilot Bay
Capri on Pilot Bay Mt Maunganui  map
100%
1 review
Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort
Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort Waihi Beach  map
100%
5 reviews
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
The Reef Luxury Apartments
The Reef Luxury Apartments Mt Maunganui  map
100%
1 review
Quest Mount Maunganui
Quest Mount Maunganui Mt Maunganui  map
100%
6 reviews
Fri 20 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$184
$184
$164
$194
$194
$194
$184
$194
$184
$164
$164
$235
$195
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$170
only 1 left
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$31
$31
Sold
$350
only 1 left
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
$245
Sold
Sold
$316
$316
$316
$316
$316
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$265
only 1 left
$288
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Oceanside Resort and Twin Towers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Trinity Wharf Tauranga to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Capri on Pilot Bay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Reef Luxury Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quest Mount Maunganui to shortlistShortlist