Bay of Plenty accommodation with gymnasium

When you are travelling in Bay of Plenty finding a gym to work-out in can be hard! To ease the pain of the looking if not the pain of the actual workout we have compiled this handy list of Bay of Plenty hotels, motels and backpackers that offer gyms, health clubs, sport facilities and more to help you unwind when your taking a holiday away. If you enjoy a cool dip after you have hit the gymnasium then be sure to check out our hotels, motels, backpackers, lodges and more all with pools here.

Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
(1)
Trinity Wharf Tauranga
Trinity Wharf Tauranga Tauranga  map
(21)
The Reef Beachfront Apartments
The Reef Beachfront Apartments Mt Maunganui  map
(1)
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 1 Nov
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
Wed 4 Nov
Thu 5 Nov
Fri 6 Nov
Sat 7 Nov
Sun 8 Nov
$265
$265
$265
Sold
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$210
$210
$216
$226
$210
$219
$210
$265
only 1 left
$299
$210
$220
$210
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Trinity Wharf Tauranga to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Reef Beachfront Apartments to shortlistShortlist