• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Bay of Plenty accommodation with pet friendly

We know that sometimes you need pet-friendly accommodation in Bay of Plenty so you can take your furry friends on your trip with you. We've compiled a handy list below of Bay of Plenty hotels, motels, bed and breakfasts and more that list themselves as pet-friendly. So if you need a hotel that is suitable for dogs or a motel that is good for pets, then try one of the Bay of Plenty animal-friendly accommodation options below

Beachaven Holiday Park
Beachaven Holiday Park Waihi Beach  map
100%
3 reviews
Katikati Motel
Katikati Motel Katikati  map
No reviews
Aruhe
Aruhe Ohope Beach  map
100%
2 reviews
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
86%
7 reviews
Sat 20 Jan
Sun 21 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Thu 25 Jan
Fri 26 Jan
Sat 27 Jan
Sun 28 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Tue 30 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
$190
only 1 left
$166
$111
only 1 left
$136
only 1 left
$111
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$210
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
$111
$110
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$180
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$194
only 1 left
$194
only 1 left
$194
only 1 left
$194
only 1 left
Book
Save Beachaven Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Katikati Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aruhe to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist