Bay of Plenty accommodation with pet friendly

We know that sometimes you need pet-friendly accommodation in Bay of Plenty so you can take your furry friends on your trip with you. We've compiled a handy list below of Bay of Plenty hotels, motels, bed and breakfasts and more that list themselves as pet-friendly. So if you need a hotel that is suitable for dogs or a motel that is good for pets, then try one of the Bay of Plenty animal-friendly accommodation options below

Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
(7)
Aruhe
Aruhe Ohope Beach  map
(12)
Katikati Motel
Katikati Motel Katikati  map
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
Tue 24 Dec
Wed 25 Dec
Thu 26 Dec
$22
$75
$75
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$185
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
$185
only 1 left
Sold
$185
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aruhe to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Katikati Motel to shortlistShortlist