Canterbury accommodation with gymnasium

If you like to work out when you are travelling, you might like to check out the list of Canterbury hotels, motels and more with gyms, sports facilities and health clubs. Hotels in Canterbury with gymnasiums are easy to find, and if you are looking for accommodation with pools you should check out this list of Canterbury accommodation with swimming pools and let us help keep you fit while travelling.

Pavilions Hotel
Pavilions Hotel Christchurch City  map
(23)
Christchurch YMCA
Christchurch YMCA Christchurch City  map
(50)
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch
Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch Christchurch City  map
(5)
Heritage Christchurch
Heritage Christchurch Christchurch City  map
(12)
BreakFree on Cashel
BreakFree on Cashel Christchurch City  map
(11)
Rydges Latimer Christchurch
Rydges Latimer Christchurch Christchurch City  map
(10)
Heartland Hotel Cotswold
Heartland Hotel Cotswold Christchurch City  map
(24)
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
Tue 9 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$149
$149
$169
$169
$169
$169
$169
$149
$149
$149
$169
$169
$275
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$250
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$71
$189
$189
$189
$179
$179
$169
$179
$189
$189
$189
$179
$179
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Pavilions Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Christchurch YMCA to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rendezvous Hotel Christchurch to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heritage Christchurch to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save BreakFree on Cashel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rydges Latimer Christchurch to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heartland Hotel Cotswold to shortlistShortlist