Manawatu-Whanganui accommodation with airport shuttle

Nobody likes finding their way to or from airports when travelling. We know that pain, so we've compiled a handy list of Manawatu-Whanganui hotels, motels and apartments with airport shuttles that will help make that bit of your trip easier. These hotels with airport transfers will take you door-to-door so all you have to worry about is remembering your luggage.

Chancellor Motor Lodge
Chancellor Motor Lodge Palmerston North  map
(17)
Hikurangi StayPlace
Hikurangi StayPlace Whanganui  map
(1)
Alpha Motor Inn
Alpha Motor Inn Palmerston North  map
(8)
Penhaven Farm Stay
Penhaven Farm Stay Palmerston North  map
Celtic Motel
Celtic Motel Foxton  map
(1)
Feilding Motel
Feilding Motel Feilding  map
(2)
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
$157
$157
$157
$157
$157
$180
$157
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$157
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
$38
$129
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$124
$124
$124
$124
$124
$129
only 1 left
$279
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Sold
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Sold
$150
$165
only 1 left
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
only 1 left
$150
$150
only 1 left
$155
$155
Sold
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
$110
$110
$110
Sold
Sold
$115
only 1 left
$110
Book
Save Chancellor Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hikurangi StayPlace to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Alpha Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Penhaven Farm Stay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Celtic Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Feilding Motel to shortlistShortlist