Marlborough accommodation with pet friendly

We know that sometimes you need pet-friendly accommodation in Marlborough so you can take your furry friends on your trip with you. We've compiled a handy list below of Marlborough hotels, motels, bed and breakfasts and more that list themselves as pet-friendly. So if you need a hotel that is suitable for dogs or a motel that is good for pets, then try one of the Marlborough animal-friendly accommodation options below

Eliza's Garden Cottage
Eliza's Garden Cottage Blenheim  map
(4)
Havelock Garden Motel
Havelock Garden Motel Havelock  map
(3)
The Lodge at Te Rawa
The Lodge at Te Rawa Marlborough Sounds  map
(4)
Na Clachan Cottages
Na Clachan Cottages Blenheim  map
(25)
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$355
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$156
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
$220
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Eliza's Garden Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Havelock Garden Motel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Lodge at Te Rawa to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Na Clachan Cottages to shortlistShortlist