Rotorua accommodation with pet friendly

We know that sometimes you need pet-friendly accommodation in Rotorua so you can take your furry friends on your trip with you. We've compiled a handy list below of Rotorua hotels, motels, bed and breakfasts and more that list themselves as pet-friendly. So if you need a hotel that is suitable for dogs or a motel that is good for pets, then try one of the Rotorua animal-friendly accommodation options below

Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort
Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort Rotorua City  map
(42)
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park Rotorua City  map
(1)
Six on Union
Six on Union Rotorua City  map
(7)
Victoria Lodge
Victoria Lodge Rotorua City  map
(11)
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
$137
only 1 left
$116
$116
$116
$116
$116
$177
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$147
only 1 left
$119
$119
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
Sold
$100
$119
only 1 left
$100
$104
$100
$139
Sold
Sold
$119
Sold
$119
Sold
$219
$139
$139
only 1 left
$139
$219
only 1 left
$289
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$142
$142
only 1 left
$219
only 1 left
Book
Save Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Six on Union to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Victoria Lodge to shortlistShortlist