Rotorua accommodation with pet friendly

We know that sometimes you need pet-friendly accommodation in Rotorua so you can take your furry friends on your trip with you. We've compiled a handy list below of Rotorua hotels, motels, bed and breakfasts and more that list themselves as pet-friendly. So if you need a hotel that is suitable for dogs or a motel that is good for pets, then try one of the Rotorua animal-friendly accommodation options below

Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort
Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort Rotorua City  map
(42)
Six on Union
Six on Union Rotorua City  map
(7)
Victoria Lodge
Victoria Lodge Rotorua City  map
(11)
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park Rotorua City  map
(1)
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
$124
only 1 left
$129
$129
$129
only 1 left
$129
$129
$129
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$157
only 1 left
$157
only 1 left
$129
Sold
$104
only 1 left
$104
$104
$109
$109
$139
$129
$125
$125
only 1 left
$125
$125
Sold
$229
only 1 left
$229
$149
$219
only 1 left
$239
only 1 left
$249
only 1 left
$249
only 1 left
Sold
$149
$149
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
only 1 left
$21
only 1 left
$21
only 1 left
$21
$21
$21
$21
Book
Save Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Six on Union to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Victoria Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist