Rotorua accommodation with pet friendly

If you need to take your furry friend on a trip, you are likely to need pet-friendly accommodation. Below is a list of pet friendly Rotorua hotels, motels, lodges and more to help you find the right place for your little companion. When you need a place to stay that is good for pets, you will probably have specific needs so make sure when you book you include any special requests.

Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort
Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort Rotorua City  map
(42)
Victoria Lodge
Victoria Lodge Rotorua City  map
(11)
Six on Union
Six on Union Rotorua City  map
(7)
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park Rotorua City  map
(1)
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Thu 31 Oct
Fri 1 Nov
$132
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
$116
$142
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$147
only 1 left
$119
$119
$119
only 1 left
$123
only 1 left
$139
$139
only 1 left
$139
$159
$389
only 1 left
$389
only 1 left
Sold
$142
Sold
Sold
$142
$239
only 1 left
$104
only 1 left
$100
$100
$100
$134
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$109
Sold
$119
$119
only 1 left
$135
Sold
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
Book
Save Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Victoria Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Six on Union to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist