• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Rotorua accommodation with pet friendly

We know that sometimes you need pet-friendly accommodation in Rotorua so you can take your furry friends on your trip with you. We've compiled a handy list below of Rotorua hotels, motels, bed and breakfasts and more that list themselves as pet-friendly. So if you need a hotel that is suitable for dogs or a motel that is good for pets, then try one of the Rotorua animal-friendly accommodation options below

Cosy Cottage Thermal Holiday Park
Cosy Cottage Thermal Holiday Park Rotorua City  map
100%
2 reviews
Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort
Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort Rotorua City  map
93%
42 reviews
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park
Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park Rotorua City  map
100%
1 review
Six on Union
Six on Union Rotorua City  map
100%
7 reviews
Victoria Lodge
Victoria Lodge Rotorua City  map
100%
11 reviews
Hamurana Lake Views
Hamurana Lake Views Rotorua City  map
No reviews
Fri 20 Apr
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$158
only 1 left
Sold
$116
only 1 left
$116
only 1 left
$116
$116
$116
$116
$116
$116
$116
$116
Sold
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
Sold
Sold
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$129
$139
$104
$104
$104
Sold
Sold
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$149
$159
$135
Sold
$129
Sold
Sold
Sold
$80
$80
$80
$80
$80
$80
$80
$80
$80
Book
Save Cosy Cottage Thermal Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Jack & Di's Rotorua Lake Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiteti Trout Stream Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Six on Union to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Victoria Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hamurana Lake Views to shortlistShortlist