• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ruapehu accommodation with air conditioning

Summer in New Zealand can get hot, so finding accommodation with air conditioning can be a real benefit. At the end of a tough day of travelling, air conditioning in your hotel can make for a much more pleasant stay. If you like to stay cool, check out this list of Ruapehu hotels, apartments and motels with air-conditioning and have a better night's sleep.

Plateau Lodge
Plateau Lodge National Park  map
93%
14 reviews
Cairnbrae House
Cairnbrae House Ohakune  map
100%
5 reviews
Country View Cottage
Country View Cottage Taumarunui  map
No reviews
Kakahi Adventure Lodge
Kakahi Adventure Lodge Taumarunui  map
100%
1 review
The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
100%
2 reviews
Ohakune TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohakune TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohakune  map
No reviews
Flashpackers Ongarue
Flashpackers Ongarue Taumarunui  map
100%
14 reviews
Sat 21 Apr
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$85
only 1 left
$130
Sold
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
$260
Sold
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
Sold
Sold
$120
only 1 left
Sold
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
Book
Save Plateau Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cairnbrae House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Country View Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kakahi Adventure Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohakune TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flashpackers Ongarue to shortlistShortlist