Ruapehu accommodation with air conditioning

Summer in New Zealand can get hot, so finding accommodation with air conditioning can be a real benefit. At the end of a tough day of travelling, air conditioning in your hotel can make for a much more pleasant stay. If you like to stay cool, check out this list of Ruapehu hotels, apartments and motels with air-conditioning and have a better night's sleep.

The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Parkview Apartments
Parkview Apartments National Park  map
(14)
Kakahi Adventure Lodge
Kakahi Adventure Lodge Taumarunui  map
(1)
Ohakune TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohakune TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohakune  map
Cairnbrae House
Cairnbrae House Ohakune  map
(5)
St David's Ruapehu Bed & Breakfast
St David's Ruapehu Bed & Breakfast Taumarunui  map
The Inn At The Convent
The Inn At The Convent Taumarunui  map
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
Fri 7 Jun
$249
$249
$249
$249
$260
$260
$260
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$159
$159
$159
$159
Sold
Sold
Sold
$199
$179
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$199
$130
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$44
$44
$44
$44
$59
$59
$59
$57
$57
$57
$57
$57
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$100
only 1 left
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
$135
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Parkview Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kakahi Adventure Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohakune TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cairnbrae House to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save St David's Ruapehu Bed & Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Inn At The Convent to shortlistShortlist