Ruapehu accommodation with café/restaurant

We know that when you are travelling you often just want somewhere close and easy to eat. This handy list of Ruapehu hotels with cafes or restaurants will help you find somewhere to stay with good food right in the building. So even if it is raining or windy in Ruapehu, you will be able to find a good meal without having to walk the streets. Hotel restaurants in New Zealand are better than ever, so try one of these options below.

The Park Hotel Ruapehu
The Park Hotel Ruapehu National Park  map
(51)
The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu Whakapapa Village  map
(19)
Flashpackers Ongarue
Flashpackers Ongarue Taumarunui  map
(14)
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sun 11 Oct
Mon 12 Oct
Tue 13 Oct
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$130
$130
$130
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
$259
Sold
Sold
$75
$87
$87
$87
$87
Sold
$121
only 1 left
$75
$75
$75
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save The Park Hotel Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flashpackers Ongarue to shortlistShortlist