Ruapehu accommodation with café/restaurant

We know that when you are travelling you often just want somewhere close and easy to eat. This handy list of Ruapehu hotels with cafes or restaurants will help you find somewhere to stay with good food right in the building. So even if it is raining or windy in Ruapehu, you will be able to find a good meal without having to walk the streets. Hotel restaurants in New Zealand are better than ever, so try one of these options below.

The Park Hotel Ruapehu
The Park Hotel Ruapehu National Park  map
(51)
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu Whakapapa Village  map
(19)
The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel Ohakune  map
(3)
Flashpackers Ongarue
Flashpackers Ongarue Taumarunui  map
(14)
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
Mon 8 Jun
$120
$130
$130
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$130
$130
$120
$120
$175
$65
$65
$65
only 1 left
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$65
$259
$259
Sold
Sold
$259
$259
$259
$259
$880
only 1 left
Sold
$259
$259
Sold
$139
$139
$139
$139
$139
$139
$139
only 1 left
$139
$139
$139
$139
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save The Park Hotel Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flashpackers Ongarue to shortlistShortlist