Ruapehu accommodation with café/restaurant

If the last thing you want to do when staying away from home is to walk the streets looking for a place to eat, you'll love our list of Ruapehu hotels, motels and more with restaurants or cafes. When you choose one of these Ruapehu accommodation options with restaurants you can rest easy knowing that you can get good food without leaving the building. So whether you need a buffet breakfast, a light lunch or a hearty meal, we have you covered.

The Park Hotel Ruapehu
The Park Hotel Ruapehu National Park  map
(51)
The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Alpine Motel Lodge
Alpine Motel Lodge Ohakune  map
(3)
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel Ohakune  map
(3)
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu Whakapapa Village  map
(17)
Flashpackers Ongarue
Flashpackers Ongarue Taumarunui  map
(14)
Heartlanz Motor Inn
Heartlanz Motor Inn Ohakune  map
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
$120
$130
$130
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$130
$130
$120
$120
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$260
$260
$260
$249
$215
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$148
only 1 left
$148
only 1 left
$137
only 1 left
$134
$139
only 1 left
$139
only 1 left
$134
$134
Sold
$134
$134
$150
only 1 left
$278
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$134
$79
$79
$89
$89
$89
$89
$89
$89
$89
$105
$105
$105
$120
$120
$120
$120
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
Book
Save The Park Hotel Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Alpine Motel Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flashpackers Ongarue to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heartlanz Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist