Ruapehu accommodation with café/restaurant

We know that when you are travelling you often just want somewhere close and easy to eat. This handy list of Ruapehu hotels with cafes or restaurants will help you find somewhere to stay with good food right in the building. So even if it is raining or windy in Ruapehu, you will be able to find a good meal without having to walk the streets. Hotel restaurants in New Zealand are better than ever, so try one of these options below.

The Park Hotel Ruapehu
The Park Hotel Ruapehu National Park  map
(51)
The Powderhorn Chateau
The Powderhorn Chateau Ohakune  map
(2)
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel
Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel Ohakune  map
(3)
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu
Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu Whakapapa Village  map
(17)
Heartlanz Motor Inn
Heartlanz Motor Inn Ohakune  map
Flashpackers Ongarue
Flashpackers Ongarue Taumarunui  map
(14)
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
Thu 1 Aug
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$160
$160
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$249
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$177
$177
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
$150
$105
only 1 left
$99
$99
$99
$105
Sold
Sold
$105
$105
$105
$105
$105
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
Book
Save The Park Hotel Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Powderhorn Chateau to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tussock Grove Boutique Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Skotel Alpine Resort, Ruapehu to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heartlanz Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Flashpackers Ongarue to shortlistShortlist