Taranaki accommodation with gymnasium

If you like to work out when you are travelling, you might like to check out the list of Taranaki hotels, motels and more with gyms, sports facilities and health clubs. Hotels in Taranaki with gymnasiums are easy to find, and if you are looking for accommodation with pools you should check out this list of Taranaki accommodation with swimming pools and let us help keep you fit while travelling.

King and Queen Hotel Suites
King and Queen Hotel Suites New Plymouth  map
(2)
Pukekura Motor Lodge
Pukekura Motor Lodge New Plymouth  map
(7)
Quest New Plymouth
Quest New Plymouth New Plymouth  map
(3)
Plymouth International
Plymouth International New Plymouth  map
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
Tue 29 Oct
$199
$199
$199
$209
Sold
$199
$199
$239
$329
only 1 left
$209
$189
$286
only 1 left
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
only 1 left
$154
only 1 left
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$159
$149
$149
$169
only 1 left
Sold
$159
Sold
$159
Sold
$159
$169
$189
$129
$129
only 1 left
$129
$189
$189
$189
$159
$129
$129
$169
$129
$129
Book
Save King and Queen Hotel Suites to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Pukekura Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quest New Plymouth to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Plymouth International to shortlistShortlist