Taranaki accommodation with gymnasium

If you like to work out when you are travelling, you might like to check out the list of Taranaki hotels, motels and more with gyms, sports facilities and health clubs. Hotels in Taranaki with gymnasiums are easy to find, and if you are looking for accommodation with pools you should check out this list of Taranaki accommodation with swimming pools and let us help keep you fit while travelling.

Quest New Plymouth
Quest New Plymouth New Plymouth  map
(3)
Pukekura Motor Lodge
Pukekura Motor Lodge New Plymouth  map
(7)
Plymouth International
Plymouth International New Plymouth  map
King and Queen Hotel Suites
King and Queen Hotel Suites New Plymouth  map
(2)
Mon 16 Sep
Tue 17 Sep
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
$159
$179
only 1 left
$189
only 1 left
$159
$159
$149
$149
$159
$169
$169
$169
$159
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$154
$119
$119
$119
$119
$119
$159
$139
$139
$119
$119
$119
$119
$199
only 1 left
$229
only 1 left
Sold
$199
$199
$199
$199
$199
only 1 left
$229
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$199
$199
Book
Save Quest New Plymouth to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Pukekura Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Plymouth International to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save King and Queen Hotel Suites to shortlistShortlist