Taranaki accommodation with pet friendly

If you need to take your furry friend on a trip, you are likely to need pet-friendly accommodation. Below is a list of pet friendly Taranaki hotels, motels, lodges and more to help you find the right place for your little companion. When you need a place to stay that is good for pets, you will probably have specific needs so make sure when you book you include any special requests.

Flamingo Motel
Flamingo Motel New Plymouth  map
(3)
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
$130
$145
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$145
$145
$140
$130
Book
Save Flamingo Motel to shortlistShortlist