Waikato accommodation with airport shuttle

Whether you are on your way in, or on your way out, getting to and from the airport can be a real pain. To help ease that pain, try this list of Waikato accommodation with airport shuttles. These hotels, motels, apartments and more offer transfers to the airport which can make your trip just that little bit easier. Airport transfers in Waikato can be easy, just choose one of the options.

Bruntwoodlodge
Bruntwoodlodge Cambridge  map
Astra Motor Lodge
Astra Motor Lodge Hamilton  map
Ayla's BNB
Ayla's BNB Hamilton  map
Podium Lodge
Podium Lodge Cambridge  map
ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge
ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge Te Awamutu  map
Bubble Lodge
Bubble Lodge Cambridge  map
(20)
Sat 7 Dec
Sun 8 Dec
Mon 9 Dec
Tue 10 Dec
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
$249
only 1 left
$249
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$156
$167
$181
only 1 left
Sold
$216
only 1 left
$216
only 1 left
$181
only 1 left
$216
$181
$181
only 1 left
$181
$181
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
$75
Sold
$219
$219
$219
$219
$219
Sold
$219
only 1 left
$219
$219
$219
$219
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$160
Sold
$215
only 1 left
$215
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$160
$160
Sold
$160
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Bruntwoodlodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Astra Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ayla's BNB to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Podium Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bubble Lodge to shortlistShortlist