Waikato accommodation with airport shuttle

Nobody likes finding their way to or from airports when travelling. We know that pain, so we've compiled a handy list of Waikato hotels, motels and apartments with airport shuttles that will help make that bit of your trip easier. These hotels with airport transfers will take you door-to-door so all you have to worry about is remembering your luggage.

Ayla's BNB
Ayla's BNB Hamilton  map
Bubble Lodge
Bubble Lodge Cambridge  map
(20)
Podium Lodge
Podium Lodge Cambridge  map
Bruntwoodlodge
Bruntwoodlodge Cambridge  map
ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge
ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge Te Awamutu  map
Astra Motor Lodge
Astra Motor Lodge Hamilton  map
Thu 17 Oct
Fri 18 Oct
Sat 19 Oct
Sun 20 Oct
Mon 21 Oct
Tue 22 Oct
Wed 23 Oct
Thu 24 Oct
Fri 25 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Mon 28 Oct
$75
$75
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$75
only 1 left
$140
Sold
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$197
Sold
Sold
$197
$197
$197
$197
$197
$197
$197
only 1 left
$197
$197
Sold
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
$199
only 1 left
Sold
$215
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
Sold
Sold
$215
only 1 left
$205
only 1 left
$155
Sold
$155
$155
Sold
Sold
Sold
$156
$181
Sold
Sold
Sold
$181
only 1 left
$340
only 1 left
$167
$167
Book
Save Ayla's BNB to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bubble Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Podium Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bruntwoodlodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ASURE Albert Park Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Astra Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist