West Coast accommodation with air conditioning

Summer in New Zealand can get hot, so finding accommodation with air conditioning can be a real benefit. At the end of a tough day of travelling, air conditioning in your hotel can make for a much more pleasant stay. If you like to stay cool, check out this list of West Coast hotels, apartments and motels with air-conditioning and have a better night's sleep.

Glenfern Villas
Glenfern Villas Franz Josef  map
(4)
Heartland Hotel Fox Glacier
Heartland Hotel Fox Glacier Fox Glacier  map
(1)
Scenicland Motels
Scenicland Motels Greymouth  map
(1)
Shining Star Beachfront Accommodation
Shining Star Beachfront Accommodation Hokitika  map
(9)
Hokitika Firestation Apartments
Hokitika Firestation Apartments Hokitika  map
Gold Coast Holiday Home
Gold Coast Holiday Home Greymouth  map
Te Waonui Forest Retreat
Te Waonui Forest Retreat Franz Josef  map
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
$196
$196
$196
$196
$196
$196
$196
$196
$245
$245
$245
$245
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$164
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$122
only 1 left
$122
$122
$139
only 1 left
$122
$122
$106
only 1 left
$122
$106
only 1 left
$122
$122
$122
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
Sold
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
$207
only 1 left
Sold
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
$230
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$230
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$230
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$789
$789
$789
Book
Save Glenfern Villas to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heartland Hotel Fox Glacier to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Scenicland Motels to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Shining Star Beachfront Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hokitika Firestation Apartments to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Gold Coast Holiday Home to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Te Waonui Forest Retreat to shortlistShortlist