• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

At SeaDream

At SeaDream 35 Waikare Road, Oneroa Waiheke Island, Auckland view on map
  • At SeaDream
  • At SeaDream
  • At SeaDream
  • At SeaDream
  • At SeaDream
  • At SeaDream
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

IN THE VILLAGE. AT THE BEACH.

Perfectly located right on Oneroa Bay, just a stone throw from the beach, village, cafes, restaurants, walkways and the swimming paradise of Oneroa Beach.

Waiheke Island is in the sparkling clear waters of the Hauraki Gulf and is only 35 minutes by ferry from Downtown Auckland.

The sunny convenient location of our two holiday apartments offers quiet comfort for just relaxing and swimming or enjoying the Island's sights and activities.

Lie in bed with a view to the beautiful Bay and listen to the waves on the beach

Pure luxury... as good as it gets!

At SeaDream also offers easy access to other activities on the island including fishing, kayaking, golf, tennis, horse trekking, cycling or just walking and exploring.

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2013
  • 100% Guest Reviews 2014
  • 100% Guest Reviews 2015
  • Best Guest Reviews 2011
  • 4.5 Stars
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Barbecue
  • Check-in Time: 1:00pm
  • Check-out Time: 10:30am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • Courtesy Vehicle
  • DVD Player
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • In-house movies
  • Internet Access
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Parking - Off street
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Toilet Facilities
At SeaDream
  • Terrific location. Mandie was very accommodating. 4
    MARY GRANVILLE - Feb 13, 2017 (Stayed Feb 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Mary,thanks for taking time to review Seadream and glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes Mandie..
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • We loved our accommodation. We stayed in the Fig room which met all our needs. The apartment was clean, very tidy, comfortable and very central. We had amazing views of the sea/beach. The beach was a stone throw away. Great outdoor living/seating. The property is well maintained with a beautiful garden. Our host Trevor was very welcoming and friendly. Would definitely stay here again. 5
    ELISABETH AND BRETT LYSAGHT - Feb 9, 2017 (Stayed Jan 2017) Travelbug verified review
  • Look forward to seeing you next year! Regards Mandie , Trevor and Carrie
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • My wife and I have travelled extensively, both locally and overseas, and Seadream is without doubt the best holiday accommodation we have ever enjoyed. From our friendly and unobtrusive hosts to the clean and tidy apartment, beautifully presented, and the excellent location almost right on Oneroa beach, Seadream is the perfect location for that quiet getaway. It certainly exceeded all of our expectations, and by some margin! 5
    PETER CHAPMAN - Dec 27, 2016 (Stayed Dec 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review Peter and rating Seadream so highly. Look forward to you perhaps staying again should you return to Waiheke. Regards and Happy new year.. Mandie, Carrie and Trevor.
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • We have stayed here several times and always love the experience. It is a comfortable studio apartment with stunning views and the location can not be beaten. 5
    RUTH LOCKYER - Dec 23, 2016 (Stayed Dec 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Look forward to you staying again and thanks Ruth for the review. Regards Mandie
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • It was a totally great experience 5
    STEPHEN BEATTIE - Nov 28, 2016 (Stayed Nov 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for taking the time to review and glad you enjoyed your stay Stephen. Hope to see you again. Mandie, Carrie and Trevor
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • We would go back again without hesitation. 4
    CATH LOCKHART - Dec 4, 2016 (Stayed Nov 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • 3rd thanks for your review Cath, glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards Mandie
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • Our experience were fabulous, even tho it was short. The motel is beautiful with wonderful tables n chairs with umbrella to take advantage of for relaxinsation and soaked up the Waiheke sunshine. the garden were full of beatiful varieties of flowers kept very tidy.To have body wash soap and handsoap in the bathroom was awesome, and don't forget the tissue. Everything provided were made to feel us welcome. Thank you so much, Mandy, you have made our stay so easy and relaxting.You aslo went out of your way to show us the vineyards, thank you so mush. Mandy our host, picked us from the Ferry and rop us off twice, LOL. I think she knows what Im talking about, LOL. The motel is very close to all amenities, bus stop, shops, restauraunt and the beautiful Beautiful. I recommend that this place is beautiful with a wonderful, host Mandy.We will remember our 30th Anniversary with happy memories. Thank you Mandy n Waiheke Island for the experiences. 5
    MIKE AND VAI MOYLAN - Nov 9, 2016 (Stayed Nov 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Mike and Vai thank you so much for your lovely review I am glad you enjoyed your stay and now have those photos to remember your 30th wedding anniversary.. ? best wishes Mandie
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • Lovely apartment with all amenities required. Great views and restaurants near by. 5
    Anna W - Nov 1, 2016 (Stayed Oct 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Anna, thanks for taking the time to review and glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards Mandie
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • Totally appreciate the efforts Mandie made to keep our booking live due to several changes of arrival date - above and beyond. Lovely position, stunning scenery and gardens, very tidy accommodation. Thank you so much!! 5
    Adele Saywell - Oct 23, 2016 (Stayed Oct 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • I'm glad you all enjoyed your stay ... no problem whatsoever just glad Peter and Jean were able to make it..
    At SeaDream
At SeaDream
  • Absolutely Awesome, So handy to everything and the views were super duper lovely!! Mandy was great, very helpful and picked us up and returned us to the ferry.... 5
    TRACY DILLON - Oct 16, 2016 (Stayed Oct 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Tracy glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying again maybe :)..
    At SeaDream

Add a comment about your experience with At SeaDream

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining