Adcroft Motel

Adcroft Motel 13 Main South Rd , Tinwald, Ashburton view on map
Adcroft Motel
7
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
  • Adcroft Motel
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

The Adcroft Motel offers 12 spacious, ground floor units that are serviced daily. Our Motels in Ashburton are comprised of studios, one and two-bedroom units and a three-bedroom family unit.

Adjacent to this accommodation is also a three-bedroom house, suitable for groups or holiday rental.

80km South of Christchurch on State Highway 1, 200m from Ashburton River bridge in Tinwald. 2 minutes to town centre and all amenities.

New spa with 19 jets
Fully equipped kitchen
Parking at your door
Sky and satellite TV plus DVD movies
Internet café and wireless hot-spot
Non smoking units
BBQ and play area
TAB Trackside
Cooked or continental breakfast
Courtesy van to Tinwald Club and Tinwald Tavern available
Pets by arrangement
One hour to Christchurch airport and Mt Hutt skifield
Closest motel to town centre, Lake Hood and Tinwald Golf Club

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2012
  • Best in District 2012
  • Gold Property 2012
  • 3.5 Stars
  • Barbecue
  • Breakfasts
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Clothesline
  • DVD Player
  • Eftpos
  • Free parking
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Guest Laundry
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Highchair
  • In-house movies
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Cafe
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Off street
  • Pet friendly
  • Playground
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Spa
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer
Adcroft Motel
  • Great help ,,,thank you 5
    RIA OOSTERKAMP - Mar 10, 2018 (Stayed Mar 2018) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks Ria It was great to meet you. We look forward to meeting you again on your travels. regards Aaron and Stacey
    Adcroft Motel
Adcroft Motel
  • A lovely place for a family stay, our wee ones really enjoyed the playground. The unit was sparkling clean and well equipped. The garden centre next door has a good cafe as well as chickens and bunny for the kids to enjoy. Many thanks to our hosts. 5
    Deb Kamau - Apr 28, 2011 (Stayed Apr 2011) Travelbug verified review
Adcroft Motel
Adcroft Motel
  • Lovely people run this motel,room was quiet clean with all you need for a good rest. 5
    DENISE REW - Mar 22, 2011 (Stayed Mar 2011) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to hosting you again on a future visit to our town. Regards Aaron and Stacey White
    Adcroft Motel
Adcroft Motel
  • We had a great two days of rest and a great break from ChCh earthquake problems, which there are many, and we were guided by the manager of where to visit to suit our needs, fantastic and stress free. Thank you. 5
    HELEN MEACHEN - Mar 15, 2011 (Stayed Mar 2011) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to hosting you again on an visit to our town and area. regards Aaron and Stacey White
    Adcroft Motel
Adcroft Motel
  • It was such a hassle free way of planning and paying for our holiday 5
    DEIRDRE GREEN - Nov 15, 2010 (Stayed Nov 2010) Travelbug verified review
Adcroft Motel
  • The motel was clean, comfortable, spacious and conveniently sited near restaurant. However the trains rumbling by during the night, the trucks and other traffic made for a broken sleep. Double glazing is probably all that could be done about the problem. 1
    Miriam Finnie - Feb 7, 2010 Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback. We are continually improving and have a Maintenance Programe in place.
    Adcroft Motel

Add a comment about your experience with Adcroft Motel

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining