Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel

Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel 308 Blenheim Road, Upper Riccarton, Christchurch view on map
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
10
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motels is centrally located between the Christchurch Airport & downtown Christchurch. As Christchurch’s closest Holiday Park to the CBD, we couldn’t be more convenient to commute to the city centre using the public bus from our front gate.

Amber Park is situated 4km from Cathedral Square, set in 2.5 acres of attractive, landscaped grounds which offers a restful setting. Our friendly staff can help you with bookings for city tours, TranzAlpine, Casino courtesy coach and other local attractions.

We are owner-operators and our customers are very important to us. We take personal responsibility to ensure that your stay with us is a happy one, and that you enjoy a warm and friendly atmosphere.

Your hosts Braden and Sharon Lee.

Qualmark Star Rating

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2012
  • Gold Property 2012
  • 4.5 Stars
  • Barbecue
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time 10:00am
  • Communal Kitchen
  • Designated smoking area
  • Dump Station
  • Eftpos
  • Free parking
  • Freeview
  • Guest Laundry
  • Guest Lounge
  • Highchair
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Parking - Off street
  • Photocopier
  • Playground
  • Sand/Dump Station
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • TV Room
  • Wheelchair Access
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Nice clean and tidy surroundings 5
    LYN BARCLAY - Nov 5, 2016 (Stayed Oct 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks Lyn for the feedback, hope to see you back in the future. Thanks again Braden.
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • The park was full but we had plenty of space. We cooked a meal in the kitchen with plenty of room. We didn't have to que for a shower and there was plenty of hot water. 5
    PAUL THREADGILL - Jul 26, 2016 (Stayed Jul 2016) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks for the great feedback Paul, look forward to your return visit. Regards Braden
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Sehr schöner Platz, zwar kleine Plätze, aber sehr liebevoll angelegtes Grün drumherum, gut gelegen, nettes zuvorkommendes Personal. Gerne wieder! 5
    KATJA WEGENER - Nov 16, 2015 (Stayed Nov 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • Thankyou katja for your feedback. Regards Braden
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Very clean, comfortable bed, good shower and close to where my friends live. 5
    ROBYN PRINGLE - May 1, 2015 (Stayed Apr 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • Thankyou for the feedback Robyn. Regards Braden
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Great place to stay. Everything very clean and tidy and all staff friendly and helpful. We will be booking next time we're in christchurch. . 5
    MIKE SHARP - Apr 14, 2015 (Stayed Feb 2015) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks for the feedback Mike. Look forward to seeing you again. Regards Braden
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Great place to stay. Very clean, the hosts are friendly and helpful. We will be back soon. Andrea. 5
    ANDREA KWAKOWSKY - Sep 24, 2013 (Stayed Sep 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks for the feedback Andrea. Look forward to return visit.
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • Very pleased with the standard. Good free to use electric BBQ. Everything very clean and well maintained. Nice gardens. 5
    RALPH HUBNER - Mar 9, 2013 (Stayed Mar 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Dear Mr Hubner, Thankyou for your comments. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards, Sharron
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • We were well pleased with the unit. It was compact but clean and well presented. . 5
    STEPHEN WOOD - Nov 29, 2012 (Stayed Nov 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Hello Stephen Thankyou for your positive feedback. We are a small park & we try make the most of what we have. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Regards Braden
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • We stayed last year and was pleased so we booked again and it was just as good. We also stayed on the way back instead of eleswere. Thanks for the experience. 5
    GRAEME DAUE - Nov 13, 2012 (Stayed Nov 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Thankyou for your positive reveiw, we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards Braden
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel
  • The cabin was small, old and cramped with uncomfortable beds, though it was clean. It wasn't the room shown in the photo when I booked. If the photo had been correct, I wouldn't have booked it. 1
    TOMMY SAMPSON - Apr 22, 2012 (Stayed Apr 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank you for your feedback. The photo was incorrect for the unit, the photo was for a 1 bedroom park motel not a budget ensuite cabin.We have corrected the image & we are sorry for misleading unintentionally . Once again we apoligise for this mistake.
    Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel

Add a comment about your experience with Amber Kiwi Holiday Park & Motel

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining