Rawhiti House & Backpackers
Rawhiti House & Backpackers Geraldine  map
(55)
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Wed 2 Oct
Thu 3 Oct
$52
$52
$52
$52
$72
only 1 left
$52
$52
$52
$52
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
$38
only 1 left
Book
Save Rawhiti House & Backpackers to shortlistShortlist