Whitestone Cottages
Whitestone Cottages Methven/Mt Hutt  map
(9)
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm... Kaikoura  map
(87)
Possum Cottage Farmstay
Possum Cottage Farmstay Fairlie  map
The Log Cottage
The Log Cottage Rangiora  map
Oxford Holiday Cottage
Oxford Holiday Cottage North Canterbury  map
Lake Tekapo Cottages
Lake Tekapo Cottages Tekapo  map
(11)
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Mon 23 Dec
$253
$253
$253
only 1 left
$253
$253
$253
$253
$253
only 1 left
$253
only 1 left
$253
only 1 left
$253
$253
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
Sold
Sold
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$140
$140
$140
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$269
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$386
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Whitestone Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Possum Cottage Farmstay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Log Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oxford Holiday Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Tekapo Cottages to shortlistShortlist