Lake Tekapo Cottages
Lake Tekapo Cottages Tekapo  map
(11)
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm... Kaikoura  map
(87)
Possum Cottage Farmstay
Possum Cottage Farmstay Fairlie  map
The Log Cottage
The Log Cottage Rangiora  map
Pinedale Lodge and Apartment
Pinedale Lodge and Apartment Methven/Mt Hutt  map
Whitestone Cottages
Whitestone Cottages Methven/Mt Hutt  map
(9)
Oxford Holiday Cottage
Oxford Holiday Cottage North Canterbury  map
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$269
only 1 left
$269
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$214
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
Sold
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$149
only 1 left
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$600
only 1 left
$600
only 1 left
$600
only 1 left
$600
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$600
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$316
only 1 left
$316
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$316
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Lake Tekapo Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Possum Cottage Farmstay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Log Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Pinedale Lodge and Apartment to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whitestone Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oxford Holiday Cottage to shortlistShortlist