Whitestone Cottages
Whitestone Cottages Methven/Mt Hutt  map
(9)
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm... Kaikoura  map
(87)
Possum Cottage Farmstay
Possum Cottage Farmstay Fairlie  map
The Log Cottage
The Log Cottage Rangiora  map
Pinedale Lodge and Apartment
Pinedale Lodge and Apartment Methven/Mt Hutt  map
Lake Tekapo Cottages
Lake Tekapo Cottages Tekapo  map
(11)
Oxford Holiday Cottage
Oxford Holiday Cottage North Canterbury  map
Mon 24 Feb
Tue 25 Feb
Wed 26 Feb
Thu 27 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Sat 29 Feb
Sun 1 Mar
Mon 2 Mar
Tue 3 Mar
Wed 4 Mar
Thu 5 Mar
Fri 6 Mar
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$264
$249
only 1 left
$249
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$179
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$600
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$600
only 1 left
$600
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$276
only 1 left
$276
only 1 left
Sold
$219
only 1 left
$219
only 1 left
Sold
$293
only 1 left
$219
only 1 left
$219
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$293
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Whitestone Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Possum Cottage Farmstay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Log Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Pinedale Lodge and Apartment to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Tekapo Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oxford Holiday Cottage to shortlistShortlist