Possum Cottage Farmstay
Possum Cottage Farmstay Fairlie  map
Oxford Holiday Cottage
Oxford Holiday Cottage North Canterbury  map
Pinedale Lodge and Apartment
Pinedale Lodge and Apartment Methven/Mt Hutt  map
The Log Cottage
The Log Cottage Rangiora  map
Lake Tekapo Cottages
Lake Tekapo Cottages Tekapo  map
(11)
Whitestone Cottages
Whitestone Cottages Methven/Mt Hutt  map
(9)
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals
Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm... Kaikoura  map
(87)
Fri 3 Apr
Sat 4 Apr
Sun 5 Apr
Mon 6 Apr
Tue 7 Apr
Wed 8 Apr
Thu 9 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$140
$140
$140
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$120
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
Sold
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
$161
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Possum Cottage Farmstay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oxford Holiday Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Pinedale Lodge and Apartment to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Log Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lake Tekapo Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Whitestone Cottages to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wacky Stays, Kaikoura - EXCLUSIVE access to Farm Animals to shortlistShortlist