Lake Coleridge Lodge - Canterbury's best kept Secret
Lake Coleridge Lodge - Canterbury's best kept... Lake Coleridge  map
(1)
Wed 11 Dec
Thu 12 Dec
Fri 13 Dec
Sat 14 Dec
Sun 15 Dec
Mon 16 Dec
Tue 17 Dec
Wed 18 Dec
Thu 19 Dec
Fri 20 Dec
Sat 21 Dec
Sun 22 Dec
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Lake Coleridge Lodge - Canterbury's best kept Secret to shortlistShortlist