Lake Coleridge Lodge - Canterbury's best kept Secret
Lake Coleridge Lodge - Canterbury's best kept... Lake Coleridge  map
(1)
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Lake Coleridge Lodge - Canterbury's best kept Secret to shortlistShortlist