Brenton Lodge
Brenton Lodge Whangamata  map
(1)
Aotearoa Lodge and Tours
Aotearoa Lodge and Tours Whitianga  map
(11)
Hahei Retreat Accommodation
Hahei Retreat Accommodation Hahei  map
(40)
Wairua Lodge
Wairua Lodge Whitianga  map
(72)
Harbourview Lodge
Harbourview Lodge Tairua  map
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$490
only 1 left
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$290
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Brenton Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aotearoa Lodge and Tours to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hahei Retreat Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wairua Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Harbourview Lodge to shortlistShortlist