Mahia Beach Motel & Holiday Park
Mahia Beach Motel & Holiday Park Mahia Peninsula  map
The Quarters
The Quarters Mahia Peninsula  map
Wairoa Motel
Wairoa Motel Mahia Peninsula  map
(3)
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$43
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$129
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$146
only 1 left
$129
$146
$129
only 1 left
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
Book
Save Mahia Beach Motel & Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Quarters to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wairoa Motel to shortlistShortlist