Lake Taupo Water activities

Filter by district

Ernest Kemp
Ernest Kemp Taupo  map
(121)
Rafting New Zealand Adventure Centre
Rafting New Zealand Adventure Centre Taupo  map
Tongariro River Rafting
Tongariro River Rafting Turangi  map
(4)
Canoe and Kayak Taupo
Canoe and Kayak Taupo Taupo  map
(43)
Rapids Jet
Rapids Jet Taupo  map
Sail Fearless Maori Rock Carvings Tours
Sail Fearless Maori Rock Carvings Tours Taupo  map
(2)
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
$44
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$44
$44
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$15
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$59
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
Book
Save Ernest Kemp to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rafting New Zealand Adventure Centre to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tongariro River Rafting to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Canoe and Kayak Taupo to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rapids Jet to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Sail Fearless Maori Rock Carvings Tours to shortlistShortlist