Oakridge Resort Wanaka
Oakridge Resort Wanaka Wanaka  map
(23)
Edgewater
Edgewater Wanaka  map
(116)
Cardrona Hotel
Cardrona Hotel Wanaka  map
(6)
Wanaka Hotel
Wanaka Hotel Wanaka  map
(42)
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
Tue 3 Sep
Wed 4 Sep
Thu 5 Sep
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$215
$317
$317
only 1 left
$400
$400
$400
$304
$264
$255
$255
$394
$294
$412
$205
$205
$295
only 1 left
$205
$205
$205
$205
only 1 left
$195
$195
$195
$195
$195
$154
$169
Sold
Sold
Sold
$149
$159
$164
$174
$174
only 1 left
$174
only 1 left
$184
only 1 left
Book
Save Oakridge Resort Wanaka to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Edgewater to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cardrona Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wanaka Hotel to shortlistShortlist