Edgewater
Edgewater Wanaka  map
(116)
Oakridge Resort Wanaka
Oakridge Resort Wanaka Wanaka  map
(23)
Cardrona Hotel
Cardrona Hotel Wanaka  map
(6)
Wanaka Hotel
Wanaka Hotel Wanaka  map
(42)
Thu 14 Nov
Fri 15 Nov
Sat 16 Nov
Sun 17 Nov
Mon 18 Nov
Tue 19 Nov
Wed 20 Nov
Thu 21 Nov
Fri 22 Nov
Sat 23 Nov
Sun 24 Nov
Mon 25 Nov
$294
$374
Sold
$412
$374
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$278
only 1 left
$412
$278
only 1 left
$164
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$164
Sold
Sold
$197
$164
Sold
$164
Sold
$213
$150
Sold
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
Sold
$194
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$184
only 1 left
$194
$164
only 1 left
Book
Save Edgewater to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oakridge Resort Wanaka to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cardrona Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Wanaka Hotel to shortlistShortlist