• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Auckland Concerts

These hotels are all within a ten minute walk of Vector Arena, so avoid the taxi queue and grab a great deal nearby.
JUCY Snooze
JUCY Snooze Auckland City  map
88%
91 reviews
Waldorf Stadium Apartment Hotel Britomart, Auckland
Waldorf Stadium Apartment Hotel Britomart,... Auckland City  map
96%
57 reviews
Auckland Harbour Oaks
Auckland Harbour Oaks Auckland City  map
92%
37 reviews
Quest on Eden
Quest on Eden Auckland City  map
100%
15 reviews
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites
The Quadrant Hotel & Suites Auckland City  map
87%
52 reviews
Waldorf Bankside Apartments - Off Shortland St
Waldorf Bankside Apartments - Off Shortland St Auckland City  map
90%
21 reviews
Quest Carlaw Park
Quest Carlaw Park Auckland City  map
100%
6 reviews
Waldorf Celestion Apartments Hotel
Waldorf Celestion Apartments Hotel Auckland City  map
100%
18 reviews
Sun 19 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Fri 24 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Sun 26 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
$59
$74
Sold
$87
$85
$109
Sold
$84
only 1 left
$71
$92
Sold
$71
$198
$354
Sold
Sold
Sold
$298
Sold
$178
only 1 left
$228
only 1 left
$233
Sold
$198
$243
only 1 left
$378
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$423
only 1 left
$423
$720
only 1 left
$270
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$400
only 1 left
$420
only 1 left
$400
$169
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$345
$149
$199
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$169
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$245
only 1 left
$309
only 1 left
Sold
$309
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$120
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$169
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$235
Sold
Sold
Sold
$236
only 1 left
19 Nov
20 Nov
21 Nov
22 Nov
23 Nov
24 Nov
25 Nov
26 Nov
27 Nov
28 Nov
29 Nov
30 Nov
Book
Save JUCY Snooze to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waldorf Stadium Apartment Hotel Britomart, Auckland to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auckland Harbour Oaks to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quest on Eden to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Quadrant Hotel & Suites to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waldorf Bankside Apartments - Off Shortland St to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Quest Carlaw Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waldorf Celestion Apartments Hotel to shortlistShortlist