Rotorua Apartments

Filter by district

Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort
Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort Rotorua City  map
(4)
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
Tue 1 Oct
$252
Sold
$252
$252
$252
$252
$252
$252
$252
$252
$252
$252
Book
Save Regal Palms 5 Star City Resort to shortlistShortlist