Rotorua Water activities

Filter by district

Kaitiaki Adventures Aotearoa
Kaitiaki Adventures Aotearoa Rotorua Airport  map
Katoa Lake Rotorua
Katoa Lake Rotorua Rotorua City  map
(1)
Lakeland Queen
Lakeland Queen Rotorua City  map
(106)
River Rats Raft & Kayak
River Rats Raft & Kayak Rotorua City  map
(8)
New Zealand Riverjet 2004 LTD
New Zealand Riverjet 2004 LTD Rotorua City  map
Rotorua Taupo Fly fishing adventures
Rotorua Taupo Fly fishing adventures Rotorua City  map
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
Wed 5 Jun
Thu 6 Jun
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$109
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$65
$85
$85
$85
$85
$85
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$69
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$125
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
$350
Book
Save Kaitiaki Adventures Aotearoa to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Katoa Lake Rotorua to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Lakeland Queen to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save River Rats Raft & Kayak to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save New Zealand Riverjet 2004 LTD to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Rotorua Taupo Fly fishing adventures to shortlistShortlist