The Woolshed, Cassie's Farm
The Woolshed, Cassie's Farm Cambridge  map
(6)
Kauri Lodge Farmstay
Kauri Lodge Farmstay Cambridge  map
(11)
Timber Trail Bike Bach
Timber Trail Bike Bach Te Kuiti  map
(2)
Oar & Paddle
Oar & Paddle Cambridge  map
Cardrona Holiday Villa
Cardrona Holiday Villa Waikato Other Areas  map
Te Awamutu Accommodation at Nanas Place
Te Awamutu Accommodation at Nanas Place Te Awamutu  map
(46)
Fencourt Barnstay
Fencourt Barnstay Cambridge  map
Leisure Hits
Leisure Hits Hamilton  map
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
$200
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
Sold
$180
only 1 left
$180
only 1 left
$110
$110
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$110
only 1 left
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$265
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
$299
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$120
Sold
$120
$120
Sold
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
$120
Sold
Sold
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
$175
only 1 left
Sold
$285
$285
$285
$285
$285
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
18 Jun
19 Jun
20 Jun
21 Jun
22 Jun
23 Jun
24 Jun
25 Jun
26 Jun
27 Jun
28 Jun
29 Jun
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save The Woolshed, Cassie's Farm to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Kauri Lodge Farmstay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Timber Trail Bike Bach to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Oar & Paddle to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cardrona Holiday Villa to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Te Awamutu Accommodation at Nanas Place to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Fencourt Barnstay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cambridge Cottage - Self Catering Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Leisure Hits to shortlistShortlist