• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

DHomestay Bed and Breakfast

DHomestay Bed and Breakfast 508d Henry Watson Road, Matamata Walton, Matamata view on map
DHomestay Bed and Breakfast 0% 1 user reviews 1
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Our modern, high quality Bed and Breakfast accommodation is set on a peaceful 3 ha property in Rural Waikato New Zealand.
The beautiful appointed home is modern, spacious and has 4 great Guestrooms with magnificent views to the surrounding rolling hills and farmland..
Just 10 minutes drive away from Matamata town centre with its shops, restaurants and the iconic Hobbiton Gatehouse i-site.
Hobbiton Movie Set (The Hobbit and Lord of the Rings).
Very close to all local attractions and within easy travelling distance to other places to explore in the region.
We offer affordable luxury accommodation with great indoor and outdoor facilities.
Facilities and Features:
• 4 comfortable spacious Guest Rooms
• All areas are on ground level and easy accessible
• Private secure car parking
• Furnished terraces, BBQ area, Spa
• Extensive gardens
• Children are welcome
• Several animals are on the property;
meet our cats,chicken,sheep and cattle

• Dinners and Lunches available using fresh products from our own gardens.

  • Barbecue
  • Board Games
  • Breakfasts
  • Clothesline
  • Dining Room
  • DVD Player
  • Free parking
  • Freeview
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Parking - Free
  • Spa
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Wheelchair Access
DHomestay Bed and Breakfast
  • Clean and nice setting in the countryside. Nice and friendly hosts. Separate bathroom. No privacy in the bedroom, no lock on the interior door , glass windows on the door with see-through curtains. Breakfast very basic. 1
    ULF LUNDQUIST - Jan 5, 2015 (Stayed Dec 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • As a B&B accommodation provider in a privat home we didn't had any complaints in the past about having no locks on the interior doors and other privacy issues.Sorry to hear that your stay was not what you had expected. Breakfast:Tea/coffe/juice,jams,ham,cheeses,toast and buns...I would not call this very basic.We are happy to serve cooked breakfast if requested!! Regards G.D
    DHomestay Bed and Breakfast

Add a comment about your experience with DHomestay Bed and Breakfast

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining