Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park Wairarapa
Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park Wairarapa Masterton  map
(45)
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
$126
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
Book
Save Copthorne Hotel and Resort Solway Park Wairarapa to shortlistShortlist