Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ohope Beach accommodation

Ohope Beach is an 11 kilometre stretch of white sand that's often blessed with great surf. The beach looks out to Whale Island, the active volcano White Island and the sweeping coast of East Cape. In late December, Ohope is a place to see pohutukawa trees blooming in all their crimson glory.
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
83%
6 reviews
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Moanarua Beach Cottage
Moanarua Beach Cottage Ohope Beach  map
100%
6 reviews
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
The Surf Shack Ohope
The Surf Shack Ohope Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Ocean Spray Homestay
Ocean Spray Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
3 reviews
Seaview B&B/Homestay
Seaview B&B/Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
2 reviews
Wed 24 Sep
Thu 25 Sep
Fri 26 Sep
Sat 27 Sep
Sun 28 Sep
Mon 29 Sep
Tue 30 Sep
Wed 1 Oct
Thu 2 Oct
Fri 3 Oct
Sat 4 Oct
Sun 5 Oct
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$130
$130
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Sold
$145
only 1 left
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$150
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Moanarua Beach Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surf Shack Ohope to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ocean Spray Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview B&B/Homestay to shortlistShortlist