• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ohope Beach accommodation

Ohope Beach is an 11 kilometre stretch of white sand that's often blessed with great surf. The beach looks out to Whale Island, the active volcano White Island and the sweeping coast of East Cape. In late December, Ohope is a place to see pohutukawa trees blooming in all their crimson glory.
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Seaview B&B/Homestay
Seaview B&B/Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
13 reviews
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
83%
6 reviews
Ocean Spray Homestay
Ocean Spray Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
3 reviews
The Surf Shack Ohope
The Surf Shack Ohope Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
White Island view - Country Accommodation
White Island view - Country Accommodation Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Aruhe
Aruhe Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Thu 8 Dec
Fri 9 Dec
Sat 10 Dec
Sun 11 Dec
Mon 12 Dec
Tue 13 Dec
Wed 14 Dec
Thu 15 Dec
Fri 16 Dec
Sat 17 Dec
Sun 18 Dec
Mon 19 Dec
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
$220
only 1 left
$220
$220
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$150
$150
$150
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$22
$22
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$170
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
Sold
$165
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
$165
8 Dec
9 Dec
10 Dec
11 Dec
12 Dec
13 Dec
14 Dec
15 Dec
16 Dec
17 Dec
18 Dec
19 Dec
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview B&B/Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ocean Spray Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surf Shack Ohope to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save White Island view - Country Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aruhe to shortlistShortlist