Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ohope Beach accommodation

Ohope Beach is an 11 kilometre stretch of white sand that's often blessed with great surf. The beach looks out to Whale Island, the active volcano White Island and the sweeping coast of East Cape. In late December, Ohope is a place to see pohutukawa trees blooming in all their crimson glory.
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Seaview B&B/Homestay
Seaview B&B/Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
6 reviews
Moanarua Beach Cottage
Moanarua Beach Cottage Ohope Beach  map
100%
6 reviews
The Surf Shack Ohope
The Surf Shack Ohope Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
83%
6 reviews
Ocean Spray Homestay
Ocean Spray Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
3 reviews
Thu 5 Mar
Fri 6 Mar
Sat 7 Mar
Sun 8 Mar
Mon 9 Mar
Tue 10 Mar
Wed 11 Mar
Thu 12 Mar
Fri 13 Mar
Sat 14 Mar
Sun 15 Mar
Mon 16 Mar
$295
only 1 left
$200
Sold
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$150
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Sold
$90
only 1 left
Sold
$90
only 1 left
$90
$90
$90
$90
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
only 1 left
$90
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview B&B/Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Moanarua Beach Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surf Shack Ohope to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ocean Spray Homestay to shortlistShortlist