Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ohope Beach accommodation

Ohope Beach is an 11 kilometre stretch of white sand that's often blessed with great surf. The beach looks out to Whale Island, the active volcano White Island and the sweeping coast of East Cape. In late December, Ohope is a place to see pohutukawa trees blooming in all their crimson glory.
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Seaview B&B/Homestay
Seaview B&B/Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
8 reviews
Moanarua Beach Cottage
Moanarua Beach Cottage Ohope Beach  map
100%
6 reviews
The Surf Shack Ohope
The Surf Shack Ohope Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
83%
6 reviews
Ocean Spray Homestay
Ocean Spray Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
3 reviews
Mon 25 May
Tue 26 May
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
only 1 left
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$19
$150
$150
$150
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$140
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Sold
$70
only 1 left
$70
$70
$70
$130
only 1 left
$70
only 1 left
$70
$70
$70
$70
$70
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview B&B/Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Moanarua Beach Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surf Shack Ohope to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ocean Spray Homestay to shortlistShortlist