Need help? Call 0800 885 284 (NZ Only) or Email Us
  • Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ohope Beach accommodation

Ohope Beach is an 11 kilometre stretch of white sand that's often blessed with great surf. The beach looks out to Whale Island, the active volcano White Island and the sweeping coast of East Cape. In late December, Ohope is a place to see pohutukawa trees blooming in all their crimson glory.
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Seaview B&B/Homestay
Seaview B&B/Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
12 reviews
Moanarua Beach Cottage
Moanarua Beach Cottage Ohope Beach  map
100%
6 reviews
The Surf Shack Ohope
The Surf Shack Ohope Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
White Island view - Country Accommodation
White Island view - Country Accommodation Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
83%
6 reviews
Ocean Spray Homestay
Ocean Spray Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
3 reviews
Fri 12 Feb
Sat 13 Feb
Sun 14 Feb
Mon 15 Feb
Tue 16 Feb
Wed 17 Feb
Thu 18 Feb
Fri 19 Feb
Sat 20 Feb
Sun 21 Feb
Mon 22 Feb
Tue 23 Feb
$200
Sold
$200
$200
$200
$200
$200
$295
only 1 left
Sold
$200
$200
$200
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$145
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
Sold
Sold
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
Sold
Sold
$24
$24
$24
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
12 Feb
13 Feb
14 Feb
15 Feb
16 Feb
17 Feb
18 Feb
19 Feb
20 Feb
21 Feb
22 Feb
23 Feb
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview B&B/Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Moanarua Beach Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surf Shack Ohope to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save White Island view - Country Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ocean Spray Homestay to shortlistShortlist