• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ohope Beach accommodation

Ohope Beach is an 11 kilometre stretch of white sand that's often blessed with great surf. The beach looks out to Whale Island, the active volcano White Island and the sweeping coast of East Cape. In late December, Ohope is a place to see pohutukawa trees blooming in all their crimson glory.
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
100%
2 reviews
Seaview B&B/Homestay
Seaview B&B/Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
14 reviews
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
83%
6 reviews
White Island view - Country Accommodation
White Island view - Country Accommodation Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
The Surf Shack Ohope
The Surf Shack Ohope Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Ocean Spray Homestay
Ocean Spray Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
3 reviews
142 The Ocean
142 The Ocean Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Aruhe
Aruhe Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Fri 24 Feb
Sat 25 Feb
Sun 26 Feb
Mon 27 Feb
Tue 28 Feb
Wed 1 Mar
Thu 2 Mar
Fri 3 Mar
Sat 4 Mar
Sun 5 Mar
Mon 6 Mar
Tue 7 Mar
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$170
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
$150
Sold
Sold
$240
$240
$240
$240
$240
$340
only 1 left
$240
only 1 left
$240
$240
$240
24 Feb
25 Feb
26 Feb
27 Feb
28 Feb
1 Mar
2 Mar
3 Mar
4 Mar
5 Mar
6 Mar
7 Mar
Sold
$165
$165
Sold
Sold
$165
$165
$165
Sold
Sold
Sold
$165
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview B&B/Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save White Island view - Country Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surf Shack Ohope to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ocean Spray Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save 142 The Ocean to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aruhe to shortlistShortlist