• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Ohope Beach accommodation

Ohope Beach is an 11 kilometre stretch of white sand that's often blessed with great surf. The beach looks out to Whale Island, the active volcano White Island and the sweeping coast of East Cape. In late December, Ohope is a place to see pohutukawa trees blooming in all their crimson glory.
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
100%
2 reviews
Ohope Beach Resort
Ohope Beach Resort Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
83%
6 reviews
Moanarua Beach Cottage
Moanarua Beach Cottage Ohope Beach  map
100%
6 reviews
Seaview B&B/Homestay
Seaview B&B/Homestay Ohope Beach  map
100%
15 reviews
White Island view - Country Accommodation
White Island view - Country Accommodation Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
The Surf Shack Ohope
The Surf Shack Ohope Ohope Beach  map
No reviews
Aruhe
Aruhe Ohope Beach  map
100%
1 review
Wed 24 May
Thu 25 May
Fri 26 May
Sat 27 May
Sun 28 May
Mon 29 May
Tue 30 May
Wed 31 May
Thu 1 Jun
Fri 2 Jun
Sat 3 Jun
Sun 4 Jun
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$20
$240
$240
$340
$240
$240
$240
$240
$240
$240
Sold
Sold
Sold
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$22
$160
$160
$160
Sold
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$160
$150
$150
$150
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$45
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
$130
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
$165
only 1 left
24 May
25 May
26 May
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
1 Jun
2 Jun
3 Jun
4 Jun
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Moanarua Beach Cottage to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Seaview B&B/Homestay to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save White Island view - Country Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save The Surf Shack Ohope to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Aruhe to shortlistShortlist