• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

Quest Auckland

Quest Auckland 363 Queen Street, Auckland City, Auckland view on map
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
  • Quest Auckland
Booking is subject to confirmation
Loading calendar...

Auckland Apartments with room to work and space to relax, the choice and options are all yours.

Experience the Quest Auckland way - more than a Hotel Room. NEWLY REFURBISHED - COME & HAVE A LOOK!

Situated in the heart of Auckland's central business district, Quest Auckland Serviced Apartments is close to Aotea Centre Conference and Exhibition Centre , Auckland's Town Hall as well as nearby restaurants and shopping precincts.

  • 100% Guest Reviews 2014
  • Gold Property 2014
  • Gold Property 2015
  • 4.5 Stars
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony/Courtyard
  • Bar
  • Breakfasts
  • Business Centre
  • Cafe/Restaurant
  • Catering
  • Check-in Time: 2:00pm
  • Check-out Time: 11:00am
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Cocktail Bar
  • Currency exchange
  • Dining Room
  • Eftpos
  • Fax
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • High Speed wireless internet
  • Highchair
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Library
  • Lift/elevator
  • Luggage Storage
  • Non Smoking
  • Parking - Free
  • Parking - Undercover
  • Photocopier
  • Room service
  • Safety despoit box
  • Serviced Rooms Daily
  • Shower Facilities
  • Sky TV
  • Toilet Facilities
  • Washing machine and dryer
Quest Auckland
  • We stay regularly at the quest. Price,location service and parking are all good. All our rooms have been clean tidy and comfortable. Thats what we want. If you want 5 star then pay heaps and stay somewhere else. You wont notice the difference when you are asleep . 5
    NIGEL MCPHERSON - Oct 11, 2014 (Stayed Oct 2014) Travelbug verified review
Quest Auckland
  • Overall this quest was ok, not great, but ok. The positive things were the price and location, and in theory the onsite parking. I say in theory as the number (and size) of spaces was very limited, and both times we returned we had no choice but to leave our car in the drop-off area. But i have to say the reception staff were absolutely great, and even offered to keep an eye on the vehicle(s) (more guests had the same issue) overnight..and in the event we had no incidents and saved $'s on alternative parking. However, having stayed in a number of quest properties in nz, i would say the rooms in this one were significantly smaller, in fact basically converted hotel double rooms. At least the two we looked at were (we looked at two due to one smelling really bad with some kind of smoke, possibly cigarette but i know the policy is no-smoking in rooms...however smoking on balconies is allowed). So no lounge area as such, but clean with kitchenettes. General city noise was noticeable too. . 5
    KEVIN DOUBLE - Feb 6, 2014 (Stayed Jan 2014) Travelbug verified review
Quest Auckland
  • A good easy location with great parking and a good continental breakfast. Good staff i would stay again. 5
    WAYNE GREEN - Jan 21, 2014 (Stayed Jan 2014) Travelbug verified review
Quest Auckland
  • Great stay and service. It was a mystery stay and we couldn't have asked for better! car parking was abit squashed but that didn't influence our stay at all. Would recommend to friends and family. Thanks quest. We will be back. 5
    RUPENI SAMUSAMUVODRE - Jan 22, 2014 (Stayed Jan 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Thanks Rupeni Samusamuvodre, We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you stay again. Until then, Kind Regards Greg Cohen (Manager)& the Quest Auckland Team.
    Quest Auckland
Quest Auckland
  • Had a good stay at quest recently. Well kept, good facilities available, nice continental breakfast and the staff at reception were caring. Would stay again, thank you!. 5
    JOHNNY STOWELL - Jan 10, 2014 (Stayed Jan 2014) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Johnny, Really pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! Look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Quest Auckland
Quest Auckland
  • Had a massive experience,everything very handy and the quest was clean,tidy and very relaxing place to spend some downtime.will do again 1 day.den mou.ngati porou. 5
    DENNIS MOURANGA - Jul 9, 2013 (Stayed Jul 2013) Travelbug verified review
Quest Auckland
  • We enjoyed our stay at the quest. The apartment was clean, well appointed, and spacious. It was quiet yet we still had a view of what was happening in the city. Our only problem was that we arrived tired and late and they have no restaurant open on the weekends. Reception although friendly and welcoming, did not know who would deliver us a meal. It was a cold, wet night and we were forced to wander around looking for a restaurant at 10pm. Overall however we would stay there again and were very happy with our accomodation. 5
    WAYNE BLAKE - May 24, 2013 (Stayed May 2013) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Wayne, Thank you for your feedback and I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! I'm surprised that reception could not help with food delivery on the weekend. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, I will make sure that we collected a selection of takeaway menus with delivery service so that we can help in the future. Look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Quest Auckland
Quest Auckland
  • Had a fantastic stay at the quest on queen. On arrival they upgraded us, had a great view, right in the heart of the city and amazing all round service - would definately stay again. Thanks!. 5
    AMELIA HALIDAY - Jan 18, 2013 (Stayed Jan 2013) Travelbug verified review
Quest Auckland
  • We enjoyed our stay, it was close to everything. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly. We would stay again. Alison and danny- dec 28 2012. 5
    ALISON MOTU - Jan 4, 2013 (Stayed Dec 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Thank Alison, we are really pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope you had a great New Year's and we'll look forward to seeing you in the future!
    Quest Auckland
Quest Auckland
  • Was very satisfied with our stay. Great location, handy to everything especially the civic. Found everything to be clean and breakfast supplied was a bonus. The only thing we would comment on is the rooms need a little renovation they look a little tired. Would definitely stay again. 5
    Barry and Gail Anset - Nov 1, 2012 (Stayed Oct 2012) Travelbug verified review
  • Hi Barry & Gail, Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback. We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we take on board your comments about looking a bit tired. the kitchen is next on the hit list, so hopefully we will have new kitchen's that next time you stay!
    Quest Auckland

Add a comment about your experience with Quest Auckland

Travelbug comments are verified. Your comment will only appear if you have had a confirmed booking with the business provider via Travelbug (use the same email address that you booked with). Refer to our comments terms and conditions for more information

1,000 characters remaining