City Lodge Accommodation
City Lodge Accommodation Auckland City  map
(10)
YHA Auckland International
YHA Auckland International Auckland City  map
(6)
Base Auckland
Base Auckland Auckland City  map
(5)
Auckland YMCA Hostel
Auckland YMCA Hostel Auckland City  map
(20)
Surf N Snow Backpackers
Surf N Snow Backpackers Auckland City  map
(10)
YHA Auckland City
YHA Auckland City Auckland City  map
Hekerua Lodge Backpackers
Hekerua Lodge Backpackers Waiheke Island  map
Queen Street Backpackers
Queen Street Backpackers Auckland City  map
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
Mon 30 Sep
$149
$79
only 1 left
$99
$70
only 1 left
$85
$85
$79
only 1 left
$85
$80
only 1 left
$109
$79
$79
$90
$26
only 1 left
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$22
$22
$30
only 1 left
$28
only 1 left
$23
$24
$23
$23
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$21
$32
only 1 left
$31
only 1 left
$27
$28
$27
only 1 left
$27
$29
$29
$29
$33
$28
$28
$20
only 1 left
$20
$20
only 1 left
$20
$20
only 1 left
$20
only 1 left
$20
$20
$20
$20
only 1 left
$20
$20
$28
$27
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$28
only 1 left
$99
only 1 left
$30
only 1 left
$28
only 1 left
$28
$28
$30
$50
only 1 left
$30
$30
$28
$28
Sold
Sold
$67
only 1 left
$22
only 1 left
$23
$23
$24
only 1 left
$23
$23
$23
$23
$24
19 Sep
20 Sep
21 Sep
22 Sep
23 Sep
24 Sep
25 Sep
26 Sep
27 Sep
28 Sep
29 Sep
30 Sep
Book
Save City Lodge Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Auckland International to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Auckland to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auckland YMCA Hostel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Surf N Snow Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Auckland City to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hekerua Lodge Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Queen Street Backpackers to shortlistShortlist