City Lodge Accommodation
City Lodge Accommodation Auckland City  map
(10)
Base Auckland
Base Auckland Auckland City  map
(5)
Auckland YMCA Hostel
Auckland YMCA Hostel Auckland City  map
(20)
Surf N Snow Backpackers
Surf N Snow Backpackers Auckland City  map
(10)
YHA Auckland City
YHA Auckland City Auckland City  map
Queen Street Backpackers
Queen Street Backpackers Auckland City  map
Hekerua Lodge Backpackers
Hekerua Lodge Backpackers Waiheke Island  map
YHA Auckland International
YHA Auckland International Auckland City  map
(6)
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
Sun 2 Jun
Mon 3 Jun
Tue 4 Jun
$99
$99
only 1 left
$79
$79
$99
$79
$79
only 1 left
$99
$75
$99
$99
$99
$15
$15
$19
$19
$19
$19
$21
$17
$17
$21
$21
$21
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$17
$17
$18
$18
$18
only 1 left
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$18
$27
$70
$28
only 1 left
$28
$28
$28
$90
$90
$25
$25
$25
$25
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$95
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
Sold
Sold
$25
Sold
$25
Sold
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
24 May
25 May
26 May
27 May
28 May
29 May
30 May
31 May
1 Jun
2 Jun
3 Jun
4 Jun
Book
Save City Lodge Accommodation to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Base Auckland to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Auckland YMCA Hostel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Surf N Snow Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Auckland City to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Queen Street Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Hekerua Lodge Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save YHA Auckland International to shortlistShortlist