Tuakau Hotel
Tuakau Hotel Pukekohe  map
(1)
Parkview Motor Inn
Parkview Motor Inn Pukekohe  map
(3)
Clarks Beach Holiday Park
Clarks Beach Holiday Park Pukekohe  map
(3)
Runciman Berries and Emus B&B
Runciman Berries and Emus B&B Pukekohe  map
Castaways Lodge
Castaways Lodge Pukekohe  map
Villa Te Soro Bed and Breakfast
Villa Te Soro Bed and Breakfast Pukekohe  map
(9)
Wed 27 May
Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 1 Jun
Tue 2 Jun
Wed 3 Jun
Thu 4 Jun
Fri 5 Jun
Sat 6 Jun
Sun 7 Jun
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$159
only 1 left
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
only 1 left
$159
$159
$159
$159
$159
$142
only 1 left
$142
only 1 left
$153
$153
$142
only 1 left
$142
only 1 left
$142
only 1 left
$142
only 1 left
$142
only 1 left
$153
only 1 left
$153
only 1 left
$142
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
Sold
$130
only 1 left
Sold
$130
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
Sold
$241
$241
only 1 left
$241
only 1 left
$461
only 1 left
Sold
$219
$219
$219
$219
$241
Sold
$219
$179
$179
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Tuakau Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Parkview Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Clarks Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Runciman Berries and Emus B&B to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Castaways Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Villa Te Soro Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist