Clarks Beach Holiday Park
Clarks Beach Holiday Park Pukekohe  map
(3)
Tuakau Hotel
Tuakau Hotel Pukekohe  map
(1)
Villa Te Soro Bed and Breakfast
Villa Te Soro Bed and Breakfast Pukekohe  map
(9)
Heaven's Rest B&B
Heaven's Rest B&B Pukekohe  map
Runciman Berries and Emus B&B
Runciman Berries and Emus B&B Pukekohe  map
Castaways Lodge
Castaways Lodge Pukekohe  map
Parkview Motor Inn
Parkview Motor Inn Pukekohe  map
(3)
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Tue 27 Aug
Wed 28 Aug
Thu 29 Aug
Fri 30 Aug
Sat 31 Aug
Sun 1 Sep
Mon 2 Sep
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$48
$210
only 1 left
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
only 1 left
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$179
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$129
$140
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
Sold
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
Sold
$140
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
$199
Sold
$199
$199
$379
$199
$199
$219
$379
$199
$199
Sold
Sold
Sold
$159
$169
only 1 left
$159
only 1 left
$159
$159
$159
$159
only 1 left
Sold
$159
only 1 left
Book
Save Clarks Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Tuakau Hotel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Villa Te Soro Bed and Breakfast to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Heaven's Rest B&B to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Runciman Berries and Emus B&B to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Castaways Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Parkview Motor Inn to shortlistShortlist