Tuakau Hotel
Tuakau Hotel Pukekohe  map
(1)
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
Sun 30 Jun
Mon 1 Jul
Tue 2 Jul
Wed 3 Jul
Thu 4 Jul
Fri 5 Jul
Sat 6 Jul
Sold
Sold
$210
only 1 left
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
$174
Book
Save Tuakau Hotel to shortlistShortlist