Tuakau Hotel
Tuakau Hotel Pukekohe  map
(1)
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
Sat 10 Oct
Sold
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$169
only 1 left
$213
Book
Save Tuakau Hotel to shortlistShortlist