• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale

South Auckland accommodation

South Auckland has a rich cosmopolitan culture including Pakeha (European New Zealanders) and Asians as well as a relatively high proportion of Polynesians and Maori. This gives South Auckland a thriving vitality, especially at street level, most often seen by visitors at the Saturday markets at Otara, Manurewa and Mangere.

Mt Everests first conqueror, Sir Edmund Hillary and New Zealands charismatic former Prime Minister David Lange hail from South Auckland.
Big Bay Holiday Park
Big Bay Holiday Park South Auckland  map
100%
2 reviews
Drury Motor Lodge
Drury Motor Lodge South Auckland  map
No reviews
Park Ave Residence
Park Ave Residence South Auckland  map
No reviews
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Fri 4 May
Sat 5 May
Sun 6 May
Mon 7 May
Tue 8 May
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
$42
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$145
$140
only 1 left
$140
$140
only 1 left
$140
$140
$145
$150
Sold
$150
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$99
$89
$89
$89
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
$99
Book
Save Big Bay Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Drury Motor Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Park Ave Residence to shortlistShortlist