Enclosure Bay (Bed and Breakfast Small Hotel)
Enclosure Bay (Bed and Breakfast Small Hotel) Waiheke Island  map
(2)
Breakfast on the Beach Lodge
Breakfast on the Beach Lodge Waiheke Island  map
Waiheke Island Punga Lodge
Waiheke Island Punga Lodge Waiheke Island  map
(15)
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 1 Jun
$450
only 1 left
$450
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$710
$710
Sold
Sold
$710
$710
$710
$710
$710
$710
$710
$710
Sold
Sold
Sold
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$140
only 1 left
$145
only 1 left
Book
Save Enclosure Bay (Bed and Breakfast Small Hotel) to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Breakfast on the Beach Lodge to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiheke Island Punga Lodge to shortlistShortlist