Enclosure Bay (Bed and Breakfast Small Hotel)
Enclosure Bay (Bed and Breakfast Small Hotel) Waiheke Island  map
(2)
Waiheke Island Punga Lodge
Waiheke Island Punga Lodge Waiheke Island  map
(15)
Thu 22 Apr
Fri 23 Apr
Sat 24 Apr
Sun 25 Apr
Mon 26 Apr
Tue 27 Apr
Wed 28 Apr
Thu 29 Apr
Fri 30 Apr
Sat 1 May
Sun 2 May
Mon 3 May
$700
only 1 left
$700
only 1 left
Sold
$550
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
$700
only 1 left
$700
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
$550
only 1 left
$130
only 1 left
$195
only 1 left
Sold
Sold
$160
only 1 left
$150
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$200
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
$155
only 1 left
Book
Save Enclosure Bay (Bed and Breakfast Small Hotel) to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waiheke Island Punga Lodge to shortlistShortlist