• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Waiheke Island Motel
Waiheke Island Motel Waiheke Island  map
100%
2 reviews
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Fri 27 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Sun 29 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Thu 2 Nov
Fri 3 Nov
Sat 4 Nov
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Waiheke Island Motel to shortlistShortlist