Waiheke Island Motel
Waiheke Island Motel Waiheke Island  map
(2)
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 1 Oct
Fri 2 Oct
Sat 3 Oct
Sun 4 Oct
Mon 5 Oct
Tue 6 Oct
Wed 7 Oct
Thu 8 Oct
Fri 9 Oct
$180
$180
$250
only 1 left
$180
$180
only 1 left
$250
only 1 left
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
$180
Book
Save Waiheke Island Motel to shortlistShortlist