• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Waiheke Island Motel
Waiheke Island Motel Waiheke Island  map
100%
2 reviews
Sat 19 Aug
Sun 20 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Fri 25 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Sun 27 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
$175
Book
Save Waiheke Island Motel to shortlistShortlist