• Browse
  • Cars
  • Shortlist
  • Deals
  • Secret Sale
Waiheke Island Motel
Waiheke Island Motel Waiheke Island  map
100%
2 reviews
Sun 22 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Tue 24 Apr
Wed 25 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Fri 27 Apr
Sat 28 Apr
Sun 29 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Tue 1 May
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
$175
$175
$175
only 1 left
$175
$175
$175
$175
only 1 left
$175
$280
only 1 left
$280
$280
$175
only 1 left
Book
Save Waiheke Island Motel to shortlistShortlist