Bay of Plenty Backpackers

Pacific Coast Lodge & Backpackers
Pacific Coast Lodge & Backpackers Mt Maunganui  map
(4)
Mount Backpackers
Mount Backpackers Mt Maunganui  map
(2)
Loft 109 Backpackers Hostel
Loft 109 Backpackers Hostel Tauranga  map
ArtHouse Accommodation Boutique Backpackers
ArtHouse Accommodation Boutique Backpackers Tauranga  map
Apple Tree Backpackers
Apple Tree Backpackers Tauranga  map
Mon 6 Jul
Tue 7 Jul
Wed 8 Jul
Thu 9 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$25
$25
$25
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
Sold
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
$29
Book
Save Pacific Coast Lodge & Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mount Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Loft 109 Backpackers Hostel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ArtHouse Accommodation Boutique Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Apple Tree Backpackers to shortlistShortlist