Bay of Plenty Backpackers

Pacific Coast Lodge & Backpackers
Pacific Coast Lodge & Backpackers Mt Maunganui  map
(4)
Harbourside City Backpackers
Harbourside City Backpackers Tauranga  map
(4)
Mount Backpackers
Mount Backpackers Mt Maunganui  map
(2)
Loft 109 Backpackers Hostel
Loft 109 Backpackers Hostel Tauranga  map
Apple Tree Backpackers
Apple Tree Backpackers Tauranga  map
ArtHouse Accommodation Boutique Backpackers
ArtHouse Accommodation Boutique Backpackers Tauranga  map
Wed 18 Sep
Thu 19 Sep
Fri 20 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Sun 22 Sep
Mon 23 Sep
Tue 24 Sep
Wed 25 Sep
Thu 26 Sep
Fri 27 Sep
Sat 28 Sep
Sun 29 Sep
$32
$32
$32
$34
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$36
$30
$28
$32
$32
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$32
$32
$28
$26
$26
only 1 left
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
$26
Sold
Sold
$28
only 1 left
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$28
$34
$34
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
Book
Save Pacific Coast Lodge & Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Harbourside City Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Mount Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Loft 109 Backpackers Hostel to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Apple Tree Backpackers to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save ArtHouse Accommodation Boutique Backpackers to shortlistShortlist