Bay of Plenty Holiday Parks

Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park
Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
(2)
Beachaven Holiday Park
Beachaven Holiday Park Waihi Beach  map
(3)
Athenree Hot Springs & Holiday Park
Athenree Hot Springs & Holiday Park Waihi Beach  map
(8)
Papamoa Beach Resort
Papamoa Beach Resort Mt Maunganui  map
(5)
Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort
Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort Waihi Beach  map
(5)
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park
Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park Ohope Beach  map
(7)
Bowentown Beach Holiday Park
Bowentown Beach Holiday Park Waihi Beach  map
Pacific Park Holiday Camp
Pacific Park Holiday Camp Tauranga  map
Cosy Corner Holiday Park
Cosy Corner Holiday Park Mt Maunganui  map
(13)
Wed 28 Oct
Thu 29 Oct
Fri 30 Oct
Sat 31 Oct
Sun 1 Nov
Mon 2 Nov
Tue 3 Nov
Wed 4 Nov
Thu 5 Nov
Fri 6 Nov
Sat 7 Nov
Sun 8 Nov
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$32
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$25
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$35
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$24
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$30
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
$31
Sold
$134
Sold
$124
$134
$134
$134
$134
$134
only 1 left
$124
only 1 left
$124
only 1 left
Sold
28 Oct
29 Oct
30 Oct
31 Oct
1 Nov
2 Nov
3 Nov
4 Nov
5 Nov
6 Nov
7 Nov
8 Nov
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Sold
Book
Save Ohiwa Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Beachaven Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Athenree Hot Springs & Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Papamoa Beach Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Waihi Beach TOP 10 Holiday Resort to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Ohope Beach TOP 10 Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Bowentown Beach Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Pacific Park Holiday Camp to shortlistShortlist
Book
Save Cosy Corner Holiday Park to shortlistShortlist